Airs Medical vs Bunkerhill Health
Bunkerhill's homepage sells a long-horizon AI agent for health systems, covering referral queue prioritization, prior authorization and heart failure follow-up for patients with LVEF 40% or below. openFDA lists nine Bunkerhill 510(k)s, among them a bone density tool the homepage cites for finding osteoporosis on prior CTs. Airs sells MRI reconstruction to imaging sites, and Bunkerhill sells to the health system office that owns referral and follow-up queues.
A health system CMIO buying agent work across departments goes to Bunkerhill. Its Trust Center lists HIPAA, SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001:2022 and offers the SOC 2 report on request. The Next Web reports a $25M Series B in July 2026 and $55M raised in total.
An MRI operator trying to fit more studies onto existing magnets signs with Airs. PR Newswire reports its $20M Series B in 2022, Korea Biomedical Review and Radiology Business report a $20M Series C in 2024, and Dealroom totals $44.5M.
Radiology · Reviewed November 2, 2026

Airs Medical
by AIRS Medical Inc.
FDA-cleared AI MRI reconstruction (SwiftMR) and quantification (SwiftSight) for imaging centers and radiologists.

Bunkerhill Health
by Bunkerhill Health
AI agent platform for health systems covering referrals, prior auth, care coordination and imaging, built on nine FDA-cleared imaging algorithms.
When to pick each one
Airs Medical
- MRI reconstruction software
- Two $20M rounds reported, 2022 and 2024
Bunkerhill Health
- Nine algorithms in openFDA 510(k) records
- Trust Center lists SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA, ISO 27001
- Agent work for referrals and prior authorization
Score
Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.
Airs Medical
37of 100
Bunkerhill Health
40of 100
| Dimension | Airs Medical | Bunkerhill Health | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| FDA clearance | 18 / 18 | 18 / 18 | 0 |
| HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA | 0 / 10 | 10 / 10 | -10 |
| EHR integrations (count) | 0 / 4.2 | 0 / 4.2 | 0 |
| Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena) | 0 / 2.4 | 0 / 2.4 | 0 |
| Peer-reviewed papers | 7.3 / 18.2 | 0 / 18.2 | +7.3 |
| RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review | 0 / 7.8 | 0 / 7.8 | 0 |
| Funding & adoption signal | 3 / 12 | 3 / 12 | 0 |
| Pricing transparency | 2.5 / 5 | 2.5 / 5 | 0 |
| Years in market | 0 / 6 | 0 / 6 | 0 |
Scroll horizontally to see every column.
Pricing
Airs Medical
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise | n/a | n/a | No public price. |
Bunkerhill Health
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Quote only | n/a | n/a | No public price. The site offers a demo request only. |
Evidence
Airs Medical
FDA decisions
K261612 (opens in new tab)510(k)2026-10-01
SwiftSight-BodyComposition
K261349 (opens in new tab)510(k)2026-07-24
SwiftMR
K253775 (opens in new tab)510(k)2026-03-26
SwiftMR
K251483 (opens in new tab)510(k)2025-09-23
SwiftSight-Brain
K230854 (opens in new tab)510(k)2023-10-27
SwiftMR
Show 2 more
K220416 (opens in new tab)510(k)2022-05-25
SwiftMR
K210999 (opens in new tab)510(k)2021-10-14
SwiftMR
Peer-reviewed
1 PubMed record names Airs Medical.
Bunkerhill Health
FDA decisions
K260167 (opens in new tab)510(k)2026-03-06
Bunkerhill Contrast AVC
K260166 (opens in new tab)510(k)2026-03-06
Bunkerhill Contrast CAC
K250662 (opens in new tab)510(k)2025-10-03
Bunkerhill MAC
K250649 (opens in new tab)510(k)2025-09-19
Bunkerhill ECG-EF
K243779 (opens in new tab)510(k)2025-07-01
Bunkerhill Abdominal Aortic Quantification (AAQ)
Show 4 more
K242295 (opens in new tab)510(k)2025-04-08
BunkerHill BMD
K243229 (opens in new tab)510(k)2025-01-27
Bunkerhill AVC
K240369 (opens in new tab)510(k)2024-09-27
CAC (gated) Algorithm
K230223 (opens in new tab)510(k)2023-04-25
iCAC Device
Compliance and integrations
Documented from each vendor’s own pages.
| Spec | Airs Medical | Bunkerhill Health |
|---|---|---|
| Free tier | ||
| HIPAA | ||
| SOC 2 Type II | ||
| EHR integrations | Not specified | Not specified |
| Founded | n/a | n/a |
| HQ | KR | n/a |
Scroll horizontally to see both columns.
Common questions
Open the full radiology comparison
Acute-care triage, mammography screening, CCTA plaque analysis, mobile MRI. 30+ FDA-cleared platforms across stroke, oncology, cardiac. Enterprise sales only — we compared what's deployed where.
