MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

Bunkerhill Health vs DeepHealth

Saige-Dx has FDA decisions from May 2022 through June 2026, a breast arterial calcification algorithm was decided in May 2026, and RadNet's March 2026 Gleamer deal added BoneView and ChestView US. A radiology group or breast center reading mammograms takes DeepHealth. The one reader study on Saige-Dx covered 18 readers and 240 cases, with AUC 0.93 against 0.87 for unaided reading. DeepHealth employees wrote it, and the case set was retrospective and enriched. RadNet's EBCD program charges patients an extra fee for AI-read mammography.

Bunkerhill's homepage lists referral queue prioritization, oral-oncolytic prior authorization, and sepsis and AKI documentation queries, plus heart failure follow-up. DeepHealth's listed products are imaging and operations software. Few buyers weigh the two, since a health system after referral and prior-authorization help and a radiology group after mammography or bone and chest AI are shopping for different things.

Radiology · Reviewed November 1, 2026

Bunkerhill Health logo

Bunkerhill Health

by Bunkerhill Health

AI agent platform for health systems covering referrals, prior auth, care coordination and imaging, built on nine FDA-cleared imaging algorithms.

DeepHealth logo

DeepHealth

by RadNet / DeepHealth, Inc.

Imaging AI from RadNet's DeepHealth: mammography (Saige-Dx, Saige-Density), breast arterial calcification, prostate, lung, bone and chest X-ray.

When to pick each one

Bunkerhill Health

  • Referral queue prioritization and oral-oncolytic prior authorization
  • Sepsis and AKI documentation queries
Read the full Bunkerhill Health review

DeepHealth

  • Saige-Dx mammography detection, K253825 (June 2026)
  • BoneView and ChestView US from Gleamer
  • Reporting Pro combines dictation, AI findings and measurements
Read the full DeepHealth review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

Bunkerhill Health

40of 100

Competitive

DeepHealth

48of 100

Solid choice
Score by dimension for Bunkerhill Health and DeepHealth
DimensionBunkerhill HealthDeepHealthDifference
FDA clearance18 / 1818 / 180
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA10 / 100 / 10+10
EHR integrations (count)0 / 4.20 / 4.20
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0 / 2.40 / 2.40
Peer-reviewed papers0 / 18.27.3 / 18.2-7.3
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0 / 7.80 / 7.80
Funding & adoption signal3 / 1212 / 12-9
Pricing transparency2.5 / 52.5 / 50
Years in market0 / 60 / 60

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

Bunkerhill Health

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Quote onlyn/an/aNo public price. The site offers a demo request only.

DeepHealth

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. The homepage shows none.

Evidence

Bunkerhill Health

FDA decisions

Show 4 more

DeepHealth

FDA decisions

Show 13 more

Peer-reviewed

1 PubMed record names DeepHealth.

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecBunkerhill HealthDeepHealth
Free tierNo / unverifiedNo / unverified
HIPAAYesNo / unverified
SOC 2 Type IIYesNo / unverified
EHR integrationsNot specifiedNot specified
Foundedn/an/a
HQn/aUS

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full radiology comparison

Acute-care triage, mammography screening, CCTA plaque analysis, mobile MRI. 30+ FDA-cleared platforms across stroke, oncology, cardiac. Enterprise sales only — we compared what's deployed where.