Bunkerhill Health vs Ultromics EchoGo
A health system that wants one contract for referral queues, oral-oncolytic prior authorization and sepsis documentation queries goes to Bunkerhill. Its homepage calls the product a long-horizon AI agent for health systems, and openFDA lists nine 510(k) decisions under the Bunkerhill names, the first dated April 25, 2023 and the latest March 6, 2026. The Trust Center states SOC 2, HIPAA and ISO 27001:2022.
For a CMIO who needs referrals, prior authorization and imaging under one agreement, Ultromics is the lesser fit. EchoGo is cleared as a diagnostic aid for HFpEF and as a screening aid for amyloidosis, both read from echo.
Ultromics belongs to a cardiology group with its own echo lab. EchoGo Heart Failure reads a single apical four-chamber view in adults over 25 with an ejection fraction of 50% or more. Bunkerhill's homepage describes its own heart failure work as follow-up for patients with an LVEF of 40% or below, a different patient group.
Radiology · Reviewed November 2, 2026

Bunkerhill Health
by Bunkerhill Health
AI agent platform for health systems covering referrals, prior auth, care coordination and imaging, built on nine FDA-cleared imaging algorithms.

Ultromics EchoGo
by Ultromics
FDA-cleared AI on echocardiograms that flags heart failure with preserved ejection fraction and screens for cardiac amyloidosis.
When to pick each one
Bunkerhill Health
- Nine 510(k) decisions on openFDA
- Homepage lists referral queues and prior authorization
- SOC 2, HIPAA and ISO 27001:2022 on Trust Center
Ultromics EchoGo
- HFpEF diagnostic aid from one four-chamber view
- Cleared for adults over 25 with EF 50% or more
Score
Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.
Bunkerhill Health
40of 100
Ultromics EchoGo
42of 100
| Dimension | Bunkerhill Health | Ultromics EchoGo | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| FDA clearance | 18 / 18 | 18 / 18 | 0 |
| HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA | 10 / 10 | 6 / 10 | +4 |
| EHR integrations (count) | 0 / 4.2 | 0 / 4.2 | 0 |
| Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena) | 0 / 2.4 | 0 / 2.4 | 0 |
| Peer-reviewed papers | 0 / 18.2 | 0 / 18.2 | 0 |
| RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review | 0 / 7.8 | 0 / 7.8 | 0 |
| Funding & adoption signal | 3 / 12 | 8.4 / 12 | -5.4 |
| Pricing transparency | 2.5 / 5 | 2.5 / 5 | 0 |
| Years in market | 0 / 6 | 0 / 6 | 0 |
Scroll horizontally to see every column.
Pricing
Bunkerhill Health
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Quote only | n/a | n/a | No public price. The site offers a demo request only. |
Ultromics EchoGo
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise | n/a | n/a | No public price. |
Evidence
Bunkerhill Health
FDA decisions
K260167 (opens in new tab)510(k)2026-03-06
Bunkerhill Contrast AVC
K260166 (opens in new tab)510(k)2026-03-06
Bunkerhill Contrast CAC
K250662 (opens in new tab)510(k)2025-10-03
Bunkerhill MAC
K250649 (opens in new tab)510(k)2025-09-19
Bunkerhill ECG-EF
K243779 (opens in new tab)510(k)2025-07-01
Bunkerhill Abdominal Aortic Quantification (AAQ)
Show 4 more
K242295 (opens in new tab)510(k)2025-04-08
BunkerHill BMD
K243229 (opens in new tab)510(k)2025-01-27
Bunkerhill AVC
K240369 (opens in new tab)510(k)2024-09-27
CAC (gated) Algorithm
K230223 (opens in new tab)510(k)2023-04-25
iCAC Device
Ultromics EchoGo
FDA decisions
K240860 (opens in new tab)510(k)2024-11-15
EchoGo Amyloidosis (1.0)
K240013 (opens in new tab)510(k)2024-09-23
EchoGo Heart Failure (2.0)
K222463 (opens in new tab)510(k)2022-11-23
EchoGo Heart Failure 1.0
K213275 (opens in new tab)510(k)2021-12-20
EchoGo Core (2.0)
K201555 (opens in new tab)510(k)2020-12-18
EchoGo Pro v1.0.2
Show 1 more
K191171 (opens in new tab)510(k)2019-11-13
EchoGo Core
Compliance and integrations
Documented from each vendor’s own pages.
| Spec | Bunkerhill Health | Ultromics EchoGo |
|---|---|---|
| Free tier | ||
| HIPAA | ||
| SOC 2 Type II | ||
| EHR integrations | Not specified | Not specified |
| Founded | n/a | n/a |
| HQ | n/a | GB |
Scroll horizontally to see both columns.
Common questions
Open the full radiology comparison
Acute-care triage, mammography screening, CCTA plaque analysis, mobile MRI. 30+ FDA-cleared platforms across stroke, oncology, cardiac. Enterprise sales only — we compared what's deployed where.
