MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

Cleerly vs DeepHealth

DeepHealth is a RadNet subsidiary whose list covers breast, bone, chest, prostate and lung imaging. The mammography line includes Saige-Dx (latest decision K253825, June 2026), Saige-Density and breast arterial calcification software (K254131, May 2026). ProFound came with the iCAD purchase, and BoneView and ChestView US with Gleamer. Cleerly's product is coronary CT angiography analysis, with CPT code 75577 from January 2026.

DeepHealth's Radiology: AI reader study, 18 readers and 240 cases, found an AUC of 0.93 with Saige-Dx against 0.87 without. DeepHealth employees wrote it, and the cases were retrospective and enriched.

A screening network and a cardiac CT service seldom shortlist the same vendor. DeepHealth sells to radiology groups running breast screening, and Cleerly to services reading coronary CTA. RadNet's EBCD program charges patients an extra fee for AI mammography.

Radiology · Reviewed November 1, 2026

Cleerly logo

Cleerly

by Cleerly

AI-driven CCTA plaque quantification + CAD staging.

DeepHealth logo

DeepHealth

by RadNet / DeepHealth, Inc.

Imaging AI from RadNet's DeepHealth: mammography (Saige-Dx, Saige-Density), breast arterial calcification, prostate, lung, bone and chest X-ray.

When to pick each one

Cleerly

  • Plaque and stenosis quantification on coronary CT angiograms
  • Serial scan comparison for plaque progression
Read the full Cleerly review

DeepHealth

  • Saige-Dx mammography detection and Saige-Density
  • Breast arterial calcification software, K254131
  • BoneView and ChestView US from Gleamer
Read the full DeepHealth review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

Cleerly

52of 100

Solid choice

DeepHealth

48of 100

Solid choice
Score by dimension for Cleerly and DeepHealth
DimensionCleerlyDeepHealthDifference
FDA clearance18 / 1818 / 180
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0 / 100 / 100
EHR integrations (count)0 / 4.20 / 4.20
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0 / 2.40 / 2.40
Peer-reviewed papers12.7 / 18.27.3 / 18.2+5.5
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review3.9 / 7.80 / 7.8+3.9
Funding & adoption signal6 / 1212 / 12-6
Pricing transparency2.5 / 52.5 / 50
Years in market0 / 60 / 60

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

Cleerly

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. The homepage offers a demo request.

DeepHealth

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. The homepage shows none.

Evidence

DeepHealth

FDA decisions

Show 13 more

Peer-reviewed

1 PubMed record names DeepHealth.

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecCleerlyDeepHealth
Free tierNo / unverifiedNo / unverified
HIPAANo / unverifiedNo / unverified
SOC 2 Type IINo / unverifiedNo / unverified
EHR integrationsNot specifiedNot specified
Foundedn/an/a
HQUSUS

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full radiology comparison

Acute-care triage, mammography screening, CCTA plaque analysis, mobile MRI. 30+ FDA-cleared platforms across stroke, oncology, cardiac. Enterprise sales only — we compared what's deployed where.