MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

CureMetrix vs DeepHealth

CureMetrix's homepage calls cmAngio the first and only FDA-cleared tool that quantifies and contextualizes breast arterial calcification, and DeepHealth's own BAC software was cleared in May 2026 (K254131). cmAngio's decisions run from K232367 in October 2023 through V1.6 in April 2025, reported to add GE platforms after Hologic, to V2.0 (K260980) in July 2026. The AUC of 0.98 to 0.992 and the 400-plus US sites are CureMetrix's own figures.

DeepHealth, a RadNet subsidiary, sells mammography detection (Saige-Dx), density (Saige-Density), triage (Saige-Q) and the iCAD ProFound line. Its reader study, 18 readers on 240 cases with AUC 0.93 against 0.87, was written by DeepHealth employees on a retrospective, enriched set.

DeepHealth suits a screening practice that wants cancer detection and BAC from one vendor, and CureMetrix is out for that buyer. Its products page, which may be dated, lists cmAssist as cleared only in Brazil and in development in the US, and openFDA shows no cmAssist 510(k). cmAngio is the draw for a breast imaging center that wants arterial calcification on its Hologic or GE fleet.

Radiology · Reviewed November 2, 2026

CureMetrix logo

CureMetrix

by CureMetrix

AI for mammograms: cmAngio quantifies breast arterial calcification (FDA-cleared), cmTriage prioritizes screening exams.

DeepHealth logo

DeepHealth

by RadNet / DeepHealth, Inc.

Imaging AI from RadNet's DeepHealth: mammography (Saige-Dx, Saige-Density), breast arterial calcification, prostate, lung, bone and chest X-ray.

When to pick each one

CureMetrix

  • cmAngio BAC quantification, V2.0 decision July 2026
  • Validated on Hologic, then GE mammography platforms
  • cmTriage exam prioritization cleared March 2019
Read the full CureMetrix review

DeepHealth

  • Saige-Dx detection and Saige-Density both FDA-cleared
  • Own BAC software clearance, May 2026
  • RadNet subsidiary with iCAD ProFound and Gleamer lines
Read the full DeepHealth review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

CureMetrix

48of 100

Solid choice

DeepHealth

48of 100

Solid choice
Score by dimension for CureMetrix and DeepHealth
DimensionCureMetrixDeepHealthDifference
FDA clearance18 / 1818 / 180
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0 / 100 / 100
EHR integrations (count)0 / 4.20 / 4.20
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0 / 2.40 / 2.40
Peer-reviewed papers12.7 / 18.27.3 / 18.2+5.5
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review3.9 / 7.80 / 7.8+3.9
Funding & adoption signal3 / 1212 / 12-9
Pricing transparency2.5 / 52.5 / 50
Years in market0 / 60 / 60

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

CureMetrix

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. The homepage shows none.

DeepHealth

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. The homepage shows none.

Evidence

DeepHealth

FDA decisions

Show 13 more

Peer-reviewed

1 PubMed record names DeepHealth.

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecCureMetrixDeepHealth
Free tierNo / unverifiedNo / unverified
HIPAANo / unverifiedNo / unverified
SOC 2 Type IINo / unverifiedNo / unverified
EHR integrationsNot specifiedNot specified
Foundedn/an/a
HQUSUS

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full radiology comparison

Acute-care triage, mammography screening, CCTA plaque analysis, mobile MRI. 30+ FDA-cleared platforms across stroke, oncology, cardiac. Enterprise sales only — we compared what's deployed where.