MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

CureMetrix vs Milvue

Milvue's measurement module reaches beyond detection. The vendor lists 50 or more automatic bone measurements, including Cobb angle, bone age and the weight-bearing foot, and a draft report in the radiologist's own template in up to 20 languages. That report tool, TechCare Report, is stated by the vendor not to be a medical device. An imaging group reading radiographs, such as Groupe Vidi and GMM Group on the partner page, suits Milvue. In a 1,210-patient ER study cited by the vendor (Bousson, Academic Radiology 2023), fracture detection accuracy was 90.1% against 88.8% and 71.0% for two other commercial tools.

CureMetrix reads mammograms. cmAngio quantifies breast arterial calcification, and the products page says cmAssist, the lesion-marking tool, is cleared in Brazil (ANVISA) and still under development in the US. EnvoyAI lists CureMetrix as a partner. An imaging group with a mammography suite and a general radiograph room could license one product for each room.

Radiology · Reviewed November 2, 2026

CureMetrix logo

CureMetrix

by CureMetrix

AI for mammograms: cmAngio quantifies breast arterial calcification (FDA-cleared), cmTriage prioritizes screening exams.

Milvue logo

Milvue

by Milvue

AI fracture and chest X-ray detection with FDA 510(k) clearance in the US, plus a report pre-fill tool the vendor calls not a device.

When to pick each one

CureMetrix

  • Breast arterial calcification quantification from mammograms
  • Reported validation on Hologic and GE platforms
  • Listed as an EnvoyAI partner
Read the full CureMetrix review

Milvue

  • Fracture detection and 50+ automatic bone measurements
  • Pre-filled reports in up to 20 languages
  • Health Canada class II license for SmartTrauma
Read the full Milvue review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

CureMetrix

48of 100

Solid choice

Milvue

55of 100

Solid choice
Score by dimension for CureMetrix and Milvue
DimensionCureMetrixMilvueDifference
FDA clearance18 / 1818 / 180
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0 / 100 / 100
EHR integrations (count)0 / 4.20 / 4.20
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0 / 2.40 / 2.40
Peer-reviewed papers12.7 / 18.218.2 / 18.2-5.5
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review3.9 / 7.83.9 / 7.80
Funding & adoption signal3 / 123 / 120
Pricing transparency2.5 / 52.5 / 50
Years in market0 / 60 / 60

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

CureMetrix

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. The homepage shows none.

Milvue

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price.

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecCureMetrixMilvue
Free tierNo / unverifiedNo / unverified
HIPAANo / unverifiedNo / unverified
SOC 2 Type IINo / unverifiedNo / unverified
EHR integrationsNot specifiedNot specified
Foundedn/an/a
HQUSFR

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full radiology comparison

Acute-care triage, mammography screening, CCTA plaque analysis, mobile MRI. 30+ FDA-cleared platforms across stroke, oncology, cardiac. Enterprise sales only — we compared what's deployed where.