MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

DeepHealth vs ScreenPoint Transpara

ScreenPoint says Transpara was the software in the MASAI randomized screening trial, run by Lund University in Sweden. ScreenPoint reports a 12% lower interval cancer rate and sensitivity of 80.5% with AI support against 73.8% with standard double reading, at 98.5% specificity, across more than 105,000 women. The setting was Swedish double reading, so how well it carries to a US single-reader workflow is open. Screening programs running double reading are Transpara's natural fit, with 2D and 3D mammogram support and eight 510(k)s, the latest in August 2026. US outpatient breast imaging groups lean to DeepHealth, whose Saige-Dx, Saige-Density and breast arterial calcification products sit inside RadNet. Its Saige-Dx evidence is a retrospective, enriched set of 240 cases read by 18 readers, and the authors work for DeepHealth. A screening program choosing on randomized evidence gets MASAI only from Transpara, so DeepHealth falls off that list.

Radiology · Reviewed November 2, 2026

DeepHealth logo

DeepHealth

by RadNet / DeepHealth, Inc.

Imaging AI from RadNet's DeepHealth: mammography (Saige-Dx, Saige-Density), breast arterial calcification, prostate, lung, bone and chest X-ray.

ScreenPoint Transpara logo

ScreenPoint Transpara

by ScreenPoint Medical

Transpara Breast AI: cancer detection support, density and risk tools for 2D and 3D mammograms.

When to pick each one

DeepHealth

  • Saige-Dx cleared June 2026, plus Saige-Density
  • Employee-authored reader study, AUC 0.93 against 0.87
Read the full DeepHealth review

ScreenPoint Transpara

  • Vendor-stated tool in the MASAI randomized screening trial
  • Eight 510(k)s, latest Transpara 2.1.0 in August 2026
  • Vendor says vendor-agnostic, 2D and 3D mammography
Read the full ScreenPoint Transpara review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

DeepHealth

48of 100

Solid choice

ScreenPoint Transpara

56of 100

Solid choice
Score by dimension for DeepHealth and ScreenPoint Transpara
DimensionDeepHealthScreenPoint TransparaDifference
FDA clearance18 / 1818 / 180
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0 / 100 / 100
EHR integrations (count)0 / 4.20 / 4.20
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0 / 2.40 / 2.40
Peer-reviewed papers7.3 / 18.212.7 / 18.2-5.5
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0 / 7.87.8 / 7.8-7.8
Funding & adoption signal12 / 126 / 12+6
Pricing transparency2.5 / 52.5 / 50
Years in market0 / 60 / 60

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

DeepHealth

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. The homepage shows none.

ScreenPoint Transpara

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. Virtual demo and contact only.

Evidence

DeepHealth

FDA decisions

Show 13 more

Peer-reviewed

1 PubMed record names DeepHealth.

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecDeepHealthScreenPoint Transpara
Free tierNo / unverifiedNo / unverified
HIPAANo / unverifiedNo / unverified
SOC 2 Type IINo / unverifiedNo / unverified
EHR integrationsNot specifiedNot specified
Foundedn/an/a
HQUSNL

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full radiology comparison

Acute-care triage, mammography screening, CCTA plaque analysis, mobile MRI. 30+ FDA-cleared platforms across stroke, oncology, cardiac. Enterprise sales only — we compared what's deployed where.