MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

Eyenuk vs Infervision

FDA clearances for Infervision cover CT products and software: InferRead Lung CT.AI (K192880 on July 2, 2020, K240554 on May 16, 2025), InferRead CT Stroke.AI (K211179 on August 12, 2021), InferOperate Suite (K250237, K260973) and InferCare RECIST (K252261). The chest X-ray product, InferRead DR Chest, has no openFDA record under Infervision's three applicant names. A 2025 PLOS Global Public Health evaluation by independent authors tested that chest X-ray product for TB screening in Lusaka, Zambia and reported 90.3% sensitivity and 39.2% specificity at a cut-off of 0.12. The vendor says its Lung CT product runs on premise or in the cloud.

Eyenuk states HIPAA, SOC 2 Type 2, GDPR and ISO 13485:2016 compliance, and its home page claims a Class IIb CE mark under EU MDR for DR, AMD and glaucoma detection. Infervision's Lung CT page shows FDA, NMPA and UKCA badges and names no HIPAA, SOC 2 or ISO certification. Radiology departments reading chest and head CT look to Infervision, and diabetes screening sites look to Eyenuk.

Radiology · Reviewed November 2, 2026

Eyenuk logo

Eyenuk

by Eyenuk, Inc.

EyeArt is FDA-cleared autonomous AI that grades diabetic retinopathy from retinal photos, with no physician overread needed.

Infervision logo

Infervision

by Infervision · founded 2016

AI for CT lung nodules, CT stroke, surgical planning and RECIST follow-up, with FDA clearances for these CT products.

When to pick each one

Eyenuk

  • Vendor states HIPAA, SOC 2 Type 2, GDPR and ISO 13485
  • Vendor-stated Class IIb CE mark under EU MDR
Read the full Eyenuk review

Infervision

  • CT lung nodule detection, K240554 on May 16, 2025
  • Head CT stroke triage, K211179 on August 12, 2021
  • Vendor says Lung CT runs on premise or cloud
Read the full Infervision review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

Eyenuk

71of 100

Top-ranked

Infervision

57of 100

Solid choice
Score by dimension for Eyenuk and Infervision
DimensionEyenukInfervisionDifference
FDA clearance18 / 1818 / 180
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA10 / 100 / 10+10
EHR integrations (count)0 / 4.20 / 4.20
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0 / 2.40 / 2.40
Peer-reviewed papers18.2 / 18.212.7 / 18.2+5.5
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review7.8 / 7.80 / 7.8+7.8
Funding & adoption signal3 / 128.4 / 12-5.4
Pricing transparency2.5 / 52.5 / 50
Years in market0 / 66 / 6-6

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

Eyenuk

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price.

Infervision

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price.

Evidence

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecEyenukInfervision
Free tierNo / unverifiedNo / unverified
HIPAAYesNo / unverified
SOC 2 Type IIYesNo / unverified
EHR integrationsNot specifiedNot specified
Foundedn/a2016
HQUSn/a

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full radiology comparison

Acute-care triage, mammography screening, CCTA plaque analysis, mobile MRI. 30+ FDA-cleared platforms across stroke, oncology, cardiac. Enterprise sales only — we compared what's deployed where.