- No public price. The homepage shows none.
- Not disclosed
- Not disclosed
- —
- —
- US

Innovaccer Healthcare Intelligence
by Innovaccer · US
The Agentic Cloud for Healthcare: a data platform with AI agents for care coordination, revenue cycle and population health.
On this page
- Regulatory & Compliance0/22
No FDA clearance listed
- Clinical Integration0/31.8
No EHR integrations listed
- Evidence Strength0/20
No peer-reviewed coverage
- Vendor & Market18/24
Top-tier funding and adoption
- Sentiment & Transparency3/15
Pricing on request, no public amounts
▸ Show all 11 dimensions▾ Hide dimension detail
- FDA clearance0/12
No FDA clearance listed
- HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0/10
No public HIPAA/SOC2/BAA attestation
- EHR integrations (count)0/18
No EHR integrations listed
- Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0/10
None of the top-3 EHRs covered
- Bidirectional write-back0/4
No bidirectional write-back documented
- Peer-reviewed papers0/14
No peer-reviewed coverage
- RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0/6
No RCT, meta-analysis, or systematic review
- Funding & adoption signal18/18
Top-tier funding and adoption
- Years in market0/6
Founded year not recorded
- Clinician sentiment (Reddit)0/9
No clinician sentiment data available
- Pricing transparency3/6
Pricing on request, no public amounts
KLAS Best in Class 2026 (93.2). 80M+ patient records under management.
ACCESS model participant. Strong enterprise traction.
Bottom line
Innovaccer is a San Francisco company selling a data platform and a long list of AI agents to health systems, payers and provider groups, across population health, revenue cycle, care coordination and payer analytics. The buyer is a CIO, a value-based care lead or a revenue cycle executive, not a clinician. Its recognition is KLAS and Black Book rankings that the vendor quotes on its own homepage, and no peer-reviewed outcome study is cited. Pricing is quote only. A small practice with no analytics team will find the product set oversized.
What is Innovaccer and who sells it?
Innovaccer Inc. describes itself on its homepage as "The Agentic Cloud for Healthcare," one integrated platform that puts data, insights and AI agents to work across clinical and administrative workflows. PitchBook and other profiles give 201 Mission Street, San Francisco as the address, and Wikipedia and Crunchbase list the 2014 founders as Abhinav Shashank, Kanav Hasija and Sandeep K Gupta. It is private.
Funding is large and the totals differ by source. A $275 million Series F was announced on January 9, 2025, with participation from B Capital, Banner Health, Danaher Ventures, Generation, Kaiser Permanente and M12. Earlier rounds were a Series D in February 2021 at a $1.3 billion valuation and a Series E in December 2021 at $3.2 billion. Tracxn and Multiples.vc put the current valuation at $3.45 to $3.5 billion. Total funding is $651 million on PitchBook, $653.6 million on Forge and $675 million on Multiples. Multiples also reports revenue of $250 million, a third-party figure.
What does it sell?
The homepage lists nine product lines: Gravity, Flow, Atlas, Galaxy, Cured, Comet, PQS, StoryHealth and Humbi. The ones with a clear description are:
- Gravity, an autonomous healthcare platform.
- Flow, AI-driven revenue cycle management.
- Atlas, which it calls a population health operating system.
- Galaxy, for payer risk and quality.
- InNote, a point-of-care documentation product that the vendor describes as Best in KLAS.
Underneath sits a data activation platform and an AI engine for copilots and agents. The homepage names 19 agents, among them prior authorization, referral intake, scheduling, eligibility and benefits, coding and CDI, denial and appeals, underpayment recovery, chart chase, utilization management and medication adherence. Chart Chase pulls records from EHRs and by fax. The page mentions pulling data from "different EMRs" but gives no list of certified connectors.
What does the evidence say?
The homepage cites three Best in KLAS rankings for 2026 (data and analytics platforms, CRM, and payer data and analytics platforms), a Black Book 2026 AI Leader designation, and a KLAS Ambulatory RCM Services First Look score of 96.2. All of these are the vendor's claims, quoted on its own site. The vendor cites no peer-reviewed outcome study.
What does the Trust Center claim?
The Trust Center claims HIPAA, HITRUST CSF, SOC 2 and ISO 27001. The document center offers a SOC 2 Type II report, a HIPAA assessment, an ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certificate and a SOC 2 bridge letter, some on request. The HITRUST level (e1, i1 or r2) is not named. A business associate agreement is not mentioned.
What does it cost?
Quote only.
Who is it for?
A health system or payer with an appetite for one vendor across analytics and revenue cycle fits the profile. A group that only needs one workflow, say prior authorization or scheduling, pays for a platform it does not use.
The verdict
Innovaccer is well funded, with a $275 million Series F in January 2025, and its document center offers a SOC 2 Type II report and an ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certificate. Its outcome record rests on KLAS and Black Book recognition that the vendor itself quotes. It suits a health system or payer that wants one vendor across analytics and revenue cycle, and it is the wrong buy for a practice that needs a single workflow.
Editorial review last generated October 15, 2026. Synthesized from clinician sentiment, peer-reviewed coverage, and our editorial silo picks. Refined by hand where vendor facts change.
What it costs
All tiers are custom-quoted. The vendor does not publish per-provider list pricing.
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise | — | — | No public price. The homepage shows none. |
Source: vendor pricing page. Last checked October 15, 2026.
Common questions about Innovaccer Healthcare Intelligence
Answers below cover the most-searched clinician questions for Innovaccer Healthcare Intelligence in 2026. Updated as vendor docs and pricing change.



