MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

Harrison.ai vs Elucid

Elucid's PlaqueIQ has a Category I CPT code, 75577, in effect since January 1, 2026. Medicare pays the performing site a national average of about $1,012 in imaging centers and physician offices and $951 in hospital outpatient departments. Elucid's own fee is undisclosed, and providers are billed per analysis. PlaqueIQ takes CCTA images, has trained analysts segment the coronary arteries, and quantifies plaque including non-calcified and lipid-rich necrotic core. Turnaround for the analyst step is unpublished. FDA cleared PlaqueIQ twice, as K241524 in September 2024 and K261855 in September 2026, and the cleared claim supports clinicians without diagnosing disease.

Annalise works on different studies: chest X-ray, head CT and chest CT, with triage clearances for pneumothorax and trauma. Elucid serves the cardiology imaging center running a CCTA program, and Annalise serves the hospital covering acute chest and brain imaging, with no shared studies between them.

Radiology · Reviewed November 1, 2026

Harrison.ai logo

Harrison.ai

by Harrison.ai

Imaging AI for chest X-ray, head CT and chest CT, with up to 130 findings on head CT (vendor figure).

Elucid logo

Elucid

by Elucid Bioimaging

PlaqueIQ analyzes coronary plaque on CT angiograms, with FDA 510(k) clearances in September 2024 and September 2026.

When to pick each one

Harrison.ai

  • Head CT with up to 130 findings (vendor figure)
  • Chest X-ray triage for pneumothorax and trauma
  • Enterprise pricing through a demo
Read the full Harrison.ai review

Elucid

  • Medicare pays sites about $1,012 under CPT 75577
  • FDA cleared in September 2024 and September 2026
  • Quantifies non-calcified plaque and lipid-rich necrotic core
Read the full Elucid review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

Harrison.ai

35of 100

Competitive

Elucid

43of 100

Competitive
Score by dimension for Harrison.ai and Elucid
DimensionHarrison.aiElucidDifference
FDA clearance18 / 1818 / 180
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0 / 100 / 100
EHR integrations (count)0 / 4.20 / 4.20
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0 / 2.40 / 2.40
Peer-reviewed papers0 / 18.212.7 / 18.2-12.7
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0 / 7.80 / 7.80
Funding & adoption signal8.4 / 123 / 12+5.4
Pricing transparency2.5 / 52.5 / 50
Years in market0 / 60 / 60

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

Harrison.ai

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. Book a demo.

Elucid

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Per analysisn/an/aNo public price. Providers are billed per analysis. Category I CPT code 75577 has applied since January 1, 2026.

Evidence

Harrison.ai

FDA decisions

Show 4 more

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecHarrison.aiElucid
Free tierNo / unverifiedNo / unverified
HIPAANo / unverifiedNo / unverified
SOC 2 Type IINo / unverifiedNo / unverified
EHR integrationsNot specifiedNot specified
Foundedn/an/a
HQAUn/a

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full radiology comparison

Acute-care triage, mammography screening, CCTA plaque analysis, mobile MRI. 30+ FDA-cleared platforms across stroke, oncology, cardiac. Enterprise sales only — we compared what's deployed where.