MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

Blueprint vs Eleos Health

Blueprint posts $0.99 per session for the plan that runs alongside an existing EHR and $1.49 for its own all-in-one EHR, with a 30-day trial and a 60-day money-back guarantee. Eleos posts nothing and quotes per organization after a demo.

Blueprint suits a solo or small-group therapist who wants notes, treatment plans and billing help at per-session pricing. It states SOC 2 Type 2 audits for six years running. Eleos suits a CCBHC or agency with a compliance team that wants every note scanned, revenue-cycle checks and a clinical insights agent for crisis, SUD and CCBHC work. It states SOC 2 Type II and cites a 2023 JMIR randomized trial.

Eleos quotes only at organization level, so a solo cash-pay therapist has no per-session or monthly price to start from. For a 40-clinician agency whose CQI team audits notes by hand, Blueprint's feature list has no note-audit scanning. A group practice wanting API access or custom EHR integration needs Blueprint's Enterprise tier, a custom annual contract.

Mental health · Reviewed November 1, 2026

Blueprint logo

Blueprint

by Blueprint

AI documentation, billing and clinical support for therapists, alongside an existing EHR or as an all-in-one EHR.

Eleos Health logo

Eleos Health

by Eleos Health · founded 2020

Documentation, compliance review and revenue-cycle platform for community-based behavioral health care.

When to pick each one

Blueprint

  • Solo and small-group therapists
  • $0.99 per session, $1.49 for the all-in-one EHR
  • 60-day money-back guarantee
Read the full Blueprint review

Eleos Health

  • CCBHCs and agencies with a compliance team
  • Scans 100 percent of notes for audit teams
  • Quote-only pricing at organization level
Read the full Eleos Health review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

Blueprint

32of 100

Competitive

Eleos Health

59of 100

Solid choice
Score by dimension for Blueprint and Eleos Health
DimensionBlueprintEleos HealthDifference
FDA clearance0 / 60 / 60
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA13 / 1313 / 130
EHR integrations (count)0 / 70 / 70
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0 / 40 / 40
Bidirectional write-back0 / 20 / 20
Peer-reviewed papers0 / 149.8 / 14-9.8
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0 / 66 / 6-6
Funding & adoption signal8.4 / 128.4 / 120
Pricing transparency2.5 / 52.5 / 50
Years in market0 / 64.2 / 6-4.2

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

Blueprint

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Alongside your EHR (Plus)n/an/aThe same page also shows $69 per seat with unlimited sessions and 5 free sessions. The two figures conflict and the conflict is unresolved.
All-in-one EHR (Pro)n/an/aNo subscription or monthly fee. 30-day free trial and a 60-day money-back guarantee. Payment processing is waived for now, then 3.15% + $0.30 from February 2027.
Enterprisen/an/aCustom pricing on annual contracts, with custom EHR integrations and API access.

Eleos Health

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. Custom quote at organization level after a demo request.

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecBlueprintEleos Health
Free tierYesNo / unverified
HIPAAYesYes
SOC 2 Type IIYesYes
EHR integrationsNot specifiedNot specified
Foundedn/a2020
HQn/aUS

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full mental health comparison

Two distinct markets in one category: provider tools (therapy-scribes, supervision AI, session analytics) and patient tools (CBT chatbots, mood trackers, AI companions). We separated them.