MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

CureMetrix vs Gleamer

CureMetrix serves breast imaging groups. cmAngio has three FDA decisions, K232367 in October 2023, K250754 in April 2025 and K260980 in July 2026, and cmTriage scores screening mammograms for read order.

Gleamer's buyer is a hospital radiology department or imaging network reading emergency X-rays. BoneView flags fractures, dislocations and bone lesions on limbs, pelvis, spine and ribs, ChestView covers pneumothorax, consolidation and nodules, and the vendor says AI prioritizes the worklist through the RIS. A 2025 systematic review of BoneView appeared in European Journal of Radiology. Since March 2026 the company has been part of RadNet's DeepHealth.

For a US group that wants FDA-cleared mammography AI today, Gleamer falls behind. Its openFDA records name BoneView, BoneMetrics and ChestView, and BreastView, which the vendor lists on its site, is not among them.

Radiology · Reviewed November 2, 2026

CureMetrix logo

CureMetrix

by CureMetrix

AI for mammograms: cmAngio quantifies breast arterial calcification (FDA-cleared), cmTriage prioritizes screening exams.

Gleamer logo

Gleamer

by Gleamer SAS

Radiology AI for fracture and chest X-ray findings, plus CT, MRI and mammography; part of RadNet DeepHealth since March 2026.

When to pick each one

CureMetrix

  • Three cmAngio clearances, October 2023 to July 2026
  • cmTriage prioritizes screening mammograms for reading
  • Latest cmAngio V2.0, K260980, July 2026
Read the full CureMetrix review

Gleamer

  • BoneView fracture detection for adults and children over 2
  • ChestView for pneumothorax, nodules and effusion
  • Worklist prioritization through the RIS, per the vendor
Read the full Gleamer review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

CureMetrix

48of 100

Solid choice

Gleamer

56of 100

Solid choice
Score by dimension for CureMetrix and Gleamer
DimensionCureMetrixGleamerDifference
FDA clearance18 / 1818 / 180
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0 / 100 / 100
EHR integrations (count)0 / 4.20 / 4.20
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0 / 2.40 / 2.40
Peer-reviewed papers12.7 / 18.218.2 / 18.2-5.5
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review3.9 / 7.80 / 7.8+3.9
Funding & adoption signal3 / 128.4 / 12-5.4
Pricing transparency2.5 / 52.5 / 50
Years in market0 / 60 / 60

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

CureMetrix

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. The homepage shows none.

Gleamer

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. Demo request only.

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecCureMetrixGleamer
Free tierNo / unverifiedNo / unverified
HIPAANo / unverifiedNo / unverified
SOC 2 Type IINo / unverifiedNo / unverified
EHR integrationsNot specifiedNot specified
Foundedn/an/a
HQUSFR

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full radiology comparison

Acute-care triage, mammography screening, CCTA plaque analysis, mobile MRI. 30+ FDA-cleared platforms across stroke, oncology, cardiac. Enterprise sales only — we compared what's deployed where.