MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

Magentiq Eye vs Ultromics EchoGo

A GI group or endoscopy center weighing Magentiq gets vendor-reported figures of 100% polyp-wise sensitivity, 72% frame-wise sensitivity and 97% specificity for standalone detection, and the product page cites no study for them. The company also claims validation in 950+ patients at 10 centers.

Ultromics sells to cardiology and echo labs, where the input is a transthoracic echocardiogram. EchoGo Heart Failure (K240013, September 23, 2024) flags HFpEF from a single apical four-chamber view, and the vendor page quotes sensitivity of 90.3% and specificity of 86.1% from the 510(k). EchoGo Amyloidosis (K240860, November 15, 2024) screens adults 65 and over with heart failure. CPT Category III code 0932T is assigned to the heart failure tool, and the trust page lists HIPAA, ISO 13485:2016 and ISO/IEC 27001:2022.

Radiology · Reviewed November 2, 2026

Magentiq Eye logo

Magentiq Eye

by MAGENTIQ EYE · founded 2014

Real-time AI polyp detection during colonoscopy, FDA 510(k) cleared as MAGENTIQ-COLO.

Ultromics EchoGo logo

Ultromics EchoGo

by Ultromics

FDA-cleared AI on echocardiograms that flags heart failure with preserved ejection fraction and screens for cardiac amyloidosis.

When to pick each one

Magentiq Eye

  • Vendor-reported 97% specificity, no study cited
  • Polyp detection during colonoscopy
  • Validation claim of 950+ patients at 10 centers
Read the full Magentiq Eye review

Ultromics EchoGo

  • HFpEF flag from one apical four-chamber echo view
  • Amyloidosis screening for adults 65 and over
  • Trust page lists HIPAA and ISO/IEC 27001:2022
Read the full Ultromics EchoGo review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

Magentiq Eye

35of 100

Competitive

Ultromics EchoGo

42of 100

Competitive
Score by dimension for Magentiq Eye and Ultromics EchoGo
DimensionMagentiq EyeUltromics EchoGoDifference
FDA clearance18 / 1818 / 180
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0 / 106 / 10-6
EHR integrations (count)0 / 4.20 / 4.20
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0 / 2.40 / 2.40
Peer-reviewed papers0 / 18.20 / 18.20
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0 / 7.80 / 7.80
Funding & adoption signal3 / 128.4 / 12-5.4
Pricing transparency2.5 / 52.5 / 50
Years in market6 / 60 / 6+6

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

Magentiq Eye

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. Monthly rental stated.

Ultromics EchoGo

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price.

Evidence

Magentiq Eye

FDA decisions

Ultromics EchoGo

FDA decisions

Show 1 more

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecMagentiq EyeUltromics EchoGo
Free tierNo / unverifiedNo / unverified
HIPAANo / unverifiedYes
SOC 2 Type IINo / unverifiedNo / unverified
EHR integrationsNot specifiedNot specified
Founded2014n/a
HQILGB

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full radiology comparison

Acute-care triage, mammography screening, CCTA plaque analysis, mobile MRI. 30+ FDA-cleared platforms across stroke, oncology, cardiac. Enterprise sales only — we compared what's deployed where.