MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

Overjet vs Ultromics EchoGo

A 2026 JACC Heart Failure analysis in 2,544 MESA participants reported an AUROC of 0.77 for EchoGo Heart Failure against 0.70 for the H2FPEF score in early HFpEF. A 2026 Journal of Dentistry study compared bitewing reading, ICDAS and Overjet's Caries Assist against micro-CT. At the dentin threshold, AI sensitivity was 56%, bitewing reading 75% and ICDAS 100%.

A 2025 Frontiers in Dental Medicine study put Caries Assist sensitivity at 0.69 for enamel and 0.91 for dentin. A dental group and a cardiology department do not shop from the same list. Dental groups and DSOs reading bitewings and periapicals buy Overjet, whose openFDA record holds twelve decisions, the latest K261059 on August 6, 2026, and a CBCT tool, K251514, on December 5, 2025. Its Trust Center states a HITRUST certification, and the vendor says its payer partners cover more than 120 million members. Cardiology groups and echo labs buy Ultromics.

Radiology · Reviewed November 2, 2026

Overjet logo

Overjet

by Overjet · founded 2018

FDA-cleared dental x-ray AI for caries, calculus, periapical lesions and tooth charting, for dentists and dental groups.

Ultromics EchoGo logo

Ultromics EchoGo

by Ultromics

FDA-cleared AI on echocardiograms that flags heart failure with preserved ejection fraction and screens for cardiac amyloidosis.

When to pick each one

Overjet

  • Twelve openFDA records, latest August 6, 2026
  • Dental bitewing, periapical and CBCT analysis
  • HITRUST certification stated on Trust Center
Read the full Overjet review

Ultromics EchoGo

  • HFpEF model tested in MESA, 2,544 participants
  • AUROC 0.77 against 0.70 for H2FPEF
Read the full Ultromics EchoGo review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

Overjet

42of 100

Competitive

Ultromics EchoGo

42of 100

Competitive
Score by dimension for Overjet and Ultromics EchoGo
DimensionOverjetUltromics EchoGoDifference
FDA clearance18 / 1818 / 180
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0 / 106 / 10-6
EHR integrations (count)0 / 4.20 / 4.20
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0 / 2.40 / 2.40
Peer-reviewed papers0 / 18.20 / 18.20
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0 / 7.80 / 7.80
Funding & adoption signal8.4 / 128.4 / 120
Pricing transparency2.5 / 52.5 / 50
Years in market6 / 60 / 6+6

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

Overjet

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price.

Ultromics EchoGo

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price.

Evidence

Overjet

FDA decisions

Show 6 more

Ultromics EchoGo

FDA decisions

Show 1 more

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecOverjetUltromics EchoGo
Free tierNo / unverifiedNo / unverified
HIPAANo / unverifiedYes
SOC 2 Type IINo / unverifiedNo / unverified
EHR integrationsNot specifiedNot specified
Founded2018n/a
HQUSGB

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full radiology comparison

Acute-care triage, mammography screening, CCTA plaque analysis, mobile MRI. 30+ FDA-cleared platforms across stroke, oncology, cardiac. Enterprise sales only — we compared what's deployed where.