- Charged $180 yearly. Unlimited dictations, 20 live session credits and 2 document credits per month. Start free for 14 days. Cancel anytime. No card required.
- Attested
- Type II
- 3
- —
- US


Clinically AI
by Clinical Notes AI, Inc. · US
Clinically AI platform for behavioral health organizations, with Clinical Notes AI ambient documentation and note audits.
On this page
Not rated: too little independent evidence yet.
- Regulatory & Compliance13/19
HIPAA + (SOC2 or BAA) attested
- Clinical Integration2.1/13
3 EHR integrations
- Evidence Strength0/20
No peer-reviewed coverage
- Vendor & Market3/18
Seed-stage or unfunded
- Sentiment & Transparency2.5/5
Pricing on request, no public amounts
▸ Show all 11 dimensions▾ Hide dimension detail
- FDA clearance0/6
No FDA clearance listed
- HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA13/13
HIPAA + (SOC2 or BAA) attested
- EHR integrations (count)2/7
3 EHR integrations
- Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0/4
None of the top-3 EHRs covered
- Bidirectional write-back0/2
No bidirectional write-back documented
- Peer-reviewed papers0/14
No peer-reviewed coverage
- RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0/6
No RCT, meta-analysis, or systematic review
- Funding & adoption signal3/12
Seed-stage or unfunded
- Years in market0/6
Founded year not recorded
- Pricing transparency3/5
Pricing on request, no public amounts
Clinically AI platform for behavioral health organizations, with Clinical Notes AI ambient documentation and note audits.
Charged $180 yearly. Unlimited dictations, 20 live session credits and 2 document credits per month. Start free for 14 days. Cancel anytime. No card required. HIPAA + SOC 2 Type II attested. integrates with Kipu, Credible, AdvancedMD.
Evidence record
- Score computed November 2, 2026, method 1.2.0
- Review written November 2, 2026
MedAI Verdict, Clinically AI record, https://medaiverdict.com/tools/clinically-ai, version November 2, 2026
Bottom line
Clinically AI is a behavioral health platform from Clinical Notes AI, Inc. of San Diego, described by the vendor as "The Intelligent Operating System for Behavioral Health." Its ambient note writer, Document, is one of eight products, and three of the eight, Front Door, Supervise and Margin, are labeled Beta. Organizations on Kipu, Credible or AdvancedMD, the EHRs the vendor names, are the clearest fit for the full suite, and private practices have separate plans from $15 a month on yearly billing. The vendor names three of the 36 systems it says it supports, and a buyer who needs all eight products released fits less well.
Clinically AI grew out of the Clinical Notes AI scribe
The company began with a single product, Clinical Notes AI, and now brands the platform Clinically AI. The old clinicalnotes.ai domain redirects to clinicallyai.com, while login stays on app.clinicalnotes.ai. Document handles live capture, dictation, a note builder and audio upload, and writes into discrete and narrative EHR fields in SOAP, DAP, BIRP, intake and other formats. Group sessions can be captured from a phone, with per-member speaker attribution and offline capture.
The vendor describes seven further products. Front Door is an AI contact center (Beta). Comply checks compliance in real time "on 100% of submitted documents" against a configurable rubric. Compose handles analysis and synthesis at scale, Supervise covers supervision and training (Beta), Signal gives real-time clinical support, Margin handles billing operations (Beta), and Connect is a SQL mirror of the EHR and other systems of record. Drafting and audit scoring draw on each organization's uploaded policies, payer contracts and accreditation standards.
Which EHRs and safeguards does the vendor name?
Kipu, Credible and AdvancedMD are named. The vendor describes a front-end integration that needs no EHR API and says it is "native inside 36" systems, without listing the rest.
The vendor lists HIPAA, SOC 2 Type II with the report available through a Trust Center on request, zero data retention, FERPA alignment and BAAs. ISO 42001 is described as "working toward." The vendor states "Transcript only, never audio" and "Your data never trains a model."
Three yearly-billed private-practice tiers run from $15 to $50 a month
The private-practice page shows three tiers, each with a free 14-day start, no card and cancel anytime. Dictation is $15 a month, charged $180 yearly, with unlimited dictations, 20 live session credits and 2 document credits per month. Plus is $30 a month, charged $360 yearly, with 40 live session credits and 5 document credits. Pro is $50 a month, charged $600 yearly, with unlimited live sessions and documents, labeled "Best Value." Enterprise, aimed at 30+ clinicians, runs through "Schedule a Consultation" with no public price.
What has been measured?
A PubMed title and abstract search for either product name returns nothing. The home page carries the vendor's figures: 46% less progress-note time at West Michigan CMH, roughly 80% voluntary clinician adoption and 45% less time across all document types. Josh Snyder, Chief Clinical Officer at West Michigan Community Mental Health, is quoted there: "If we said, sorry, we're going to take it away now, I think there would be mutiny."
The verdict
The vendor names Kipu, Credible and AdvancedMD, and organizations on those systems can buy note drafting and chart audits from one company. A solo therapist or small practice has the $15 to $50 plans, where Dictation includes 20 live session credits a month and Pro removes the cap. For a buyer who needs Front Door, Supervise or Margin as finished products, all three are labeled Beta.
Editorial review last generated November 2, 2026. Synthesized from clinician sentiment, peer-reviewed coverage, and our editorial silo picks. Refined by hand where vendor facts change.
What it costs
All tiers are custom-quoted. The vendor does not publish per-provider list pricing.
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dictation | Not stated | Not stated | Charged $180 yearly. Unlimited dictations, 20 live session credits and 2 document credits per month. Start free for 14 days. Cancel anytime. No card required. |
| Plus | Not stated | Not stated | Charged $360 yearly. 40 live session credits and 5 document credits per month. Start free for 14 days. Cancel anytime. No card required. |
| Pro | Not stated | Not stated | Charged $600 yearly. Unlimited live sessions and documents ("Best Value"). Start free for 14 days. Cancel anytime. No card required. |
| Enterprise | Not stated | Not stated | No public price. Schedule a Consultation (30+ clinicians). |
Source: vendor pricing page. Last checked November 2, 2026.
What deploys cleanly
Carries HIPAA, SOC 2 Type II per vendor documentation. Independent attestation review is the buyer's responsibility before clinical deployment. Integrates with 3 EHRs: Kipu, Credible, AdvancedMD.



