MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

Aidoc vs Qure.ai

Head CT hemorrhage triage is where Aidoc and Qure overlap, and Aidoc has the large independent study for it. A real-world study of Aidoc BriefCase across 101,944 head CTs at 17 facilities reported 82.2% sensitivity and 97.6% specificity, dropping to 45.5% for subacute bleeds, 54.8% for chronic ones and 74.8% for bleeds of 10 mm or less. Qure's qER was cleared as CT triage in June 2020 (K200921). Its independent evidence sits on the chest X-ray side, where qXR v3 reached 95.5% sensitivity at 48.7% specificity for TB in a 12-product evaluation, at a single threshold.

Aidoc's modules cover CT triage, quantification, cardiology and neurovascular care, listed on AWS Marketplace at $6 per scan per algorithm per hospital site on a 12-month private offer. That suits an emergency CT worklist and gives a national TB program no reason to start there. Qure reports a WHO endorsement from 2021 for TB screening on chest X-ray, and the sources show no FDA clearance for Qure's TB screening, so Qure drops out for a US hospital that needs a cleared TB tool.

Radiology · Reviewed November 1, 2026

Aidoc logo

Aidoc

by Aidoc · founded 2016

Clinical AI platform (aiOS) with FDA-cleared triage, notification and quantification algorithms for radiology and neurovascular care.

Qure.ai logo

Qure.ai

by Qure.ai

AI for chest X-ray (qXR), head CT (qER) and lung nodule CT, with TB screening. The homepage cites sites across 107 countries.

When to pick each one

Aidoc

  • Real-world ICH study: 101,944 head CTs, 17 facilities
  • $6 per scan per algorithm, AWS Marketplace private offer
  • 35 openFDA 510(k) records since 2018
Read the full Aidoc review

Qure.ai

  • Qure reports WHO endorsement for TB screening, 2021
  • Chest X-ray, head CT and lung nodule CT products
  • qXR-LN cleared for adult frontal chest radiographs
Read the full Qure.ai review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

Aidoc

71of 100

Top-ranked

Qure.ai

50of 100

Solid choice
Score by dimension for Aidoc and Qure.ai
DimensionAidocQure.aiDifference
FDA clearance18 / 1818 / 180
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0 / 100 / 100
EHR integrations (count)0 / 4.20 / 4.20
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0 / 2.40 / 2.40
Peer-reviewed papers12.7 / 18.212.7 / 18.20
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review7.8 / 7.80 / 7.8+7.8
Funding & adoption signal12 / 128.4 / 12+3.6
Pricing transparency2.5 / 52.5 / 50
Years in market6 / 60 / 6+6

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

Aidoc

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Clinical AI Starter (AWS Marketplace)n/an/aPrivate offer only. No trial is stated.
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price on aidoc.com. Quoted per module.

Qure.ai

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. Grant funding is not stated on Qure pages.

Evidence

Aidoc

FDA decisions

Show 30 more

Peer-reviewed

4 PubMed records name Aidoc.

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecAidocQure.ai
Free tierNo / unverifiedNo / unverified
HIPAANo / unverifiedNo / unverified
SOC 2 Type IINo / unverifiedNo / unverified
EHR integrationsNot specifiedNot specified
Founded2016n/a
HQILIN

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full radiology comparison

Acute-care triage, mammography screening, CCTA plaque analysis, mobile MRI. 30+ FDA-cleared platforms across stroke, oncology, cardiac. Enterprise sales only — we compared what's deployed where.