MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

Kardia 12L vs Triomics

Triomics is built for cancer centers. Its PRISM module screens upcoming patients against every active trial each night and hands coordinators a cited worklist. The vendor lists Epic, OncoEMR, iKnowMed and Cerner and says it is approved on the Epic App Marketplace. Memorial Sloan Kettering announced a deployment in November 2025 and discloses financial interests in the company. The vendor reports a 30% accrual lift and near 95% matching accuracy, with no method given for either. Some metrics on the PRISM page sit in sections the page labels as placeholders. Uploading real patient data requires a BAA, and a synthetic-data sandbox is offered first. AliveCor offers eligible U.S. HCPs a two-week trial of Kardia 12L, a 12-lead ECG recorder, and a research office and a cardiology practice share neither budget nor workflow.

Decision support · Reviewed November 2, 2026

Kardia 12L logo

Kardia 12L

by AliveCor

Portable 12-lead ECG device with FDA-cleared AI interpretation, sold to clinicians with KardiaPro patient management access.

Triomics logo

Triomics

by triomics inc.

Oncology AI agents that match patients to clinical trials, prepare visits and curate cancer registries from notes, reports and faxes.

When to pick each one

Kardia 12L

  • 12-lead ECG recorder for cardiology
  • Two-week trial for eligible U.S. HCPs
Read the full Kardia 12L review

Triomics

  • Nightly trial screening for oncology coordinators
  • Epic, OncoEMR, iKnowMed and Cerner listed
  • Synthetic-data sandbox before a BAA
Read the full Triomics review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

Kardia 12L

38of 100

Competitive

Triomics

12of 100

Tracked
Score by dimension for Kardia 12L and Triomics
DimensionKardia 12LTriomicsDifference
FDA clearance12 / 120 / 12+12
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA10 / 100 / 10+10
EHR integrations (count)0 / 5.62.8 / 5.6-2.8
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0 / 4.83.4 / 4.8-3.4
Bidirectional write-back0 / 1.20 / 1.20
Peer-reviewed papers0 / 210 / 210
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0 / 90 / 90
Funding & adoption signal8.4 / 123 / 12+5.4
Pricing transparency1.3 / 2.51.3 / 2.50
Years in market0 / 60 / 60

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

Kardia 12L

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Kardia 12Ln/an/aIncludes the device, KardiaStation app, KardiaPro access and a 3-year warranty, with a 90-day return policy. Two-week trial for eligible U.S. HCPs by form. The page does not state whether the price is one-time or recurring.

Triomics

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. Demo request and synthetic-data sandbox offered.

Evidence

Kardia 12L

FDA decisions

Show 14 more

Triomics

FDA decisions

No FDA decision cited in our research as of November 2, 2026.

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecKardia 12LTriomics
Free tierNo / unverifiedNo / unverified
HIPAAYesNo / unverified
SOC 2 Type IIYesNo / unverified
EHR integrationsNot specifiedEpic, OncoEMR, iKnowMed, Cerner
Foundedn/an/a
HQUSUS

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full decision support comparison

Differential diagnosis, treatment guidance, drug interactions, evidence-grounded Q&A. The CDS landscape ranges from the UpToDate gold standard to physician-only OpenEvidence. We compared what clinicians actually use.