MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

iScribe vs S10.AI CRUSH

iScribe lists Veradigm/Allscripts Pro, Altera/Touchworks and Greenway PrimeSuite by product, with Epic depth not stated. A practice on Touchworks or PrimeSuite starts there. Its FAQ answers yes on HIPAA and says it maintains SOC 2 certification without naming the type. Audio retention is set per practice, and audio downloads are off by default.

S10.AI's CRUSH scribe connects to named EHRs by FHIR, HL7 or RPA bots, with the method per EHR not stated, so a name on its list does not mean a native integration. A mixed-EHR group on MEDITECH, Elation or SimplePractice starts there and gets a receptionist agent from the same vendor. Its footer says the SOC 2 Type II audit is in progress while the header lists SOC 2 and ISO 27001 unqualified. The homepage claims a 4.9 Trustpilot rating, and Trustpilot shows 3.8 from two reviews, both five-star.

Both list athenahealth, NextGen, Epic and Veradigm, so a practice on any of those can shortlist both. Neither vendor posts a price, and S10.AI offers a free 15-minute demo.

AI medical scribes · Reviewed November 2, 2026

iScribe logo

iScribe

by iScribeHealth · founded 2015

Ambient AI scribe that writes claim-ready notes with AI-assisted E&M coding for clinicians and practices.

S10.AI CRUSH logo

S10.AI CRUSH

by S10.AI Inc. · founded 2017

EHR-agnostic AI medical scribe from S10.AI, with coding suggestions and 24 specialty templates.

When to pick each one

iScribe

  • Names Allscripts Pro, Touchworks and PrimeSuite by product
  • HIPAA and SOC 2 stated in the FAQ
  • Audio retention set per practice
Read the full iScribe review

S10.AI CRUSH

  • Names MEDITECH, Elation and SimplePractice among 100+ EHRs
  • Receptionist and telehealth agents on the same platform
  • Free 15-minute demo
Read the full S10.AI CRUSH review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

iScribe

52of 100

Solid choice

S10.AI CRUSH

62of 100

Top-ranked
Score by dimension for iScribe and S10.AI CRUSH
DimensioniScribeS10.AI CRUSHDifference
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA13 / 137.8 / 13+5.2
EHR integrations (count)10.5 / 2121 / 21-10.5
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)8.4 / 1212 / 12-3.6
Bidirectional write-back0 / 5.20 / 5.20
Peer-reviewed papers0 / 70 / 70
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0 / 30 / 30
Funding & adoption signal3 / 123 / 120
Pricing transparency2.5 / 52.5 / 50
Years in market6 / 66 / 60

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

iScribe

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. Pricing is set per provider and practice while the MSA is drafted. A 14-day complimentary trial, described as not a demo, comes first. iScribe Flex pricing is not disclosed.

Verified November 2, 2026 from iscribehealth.com (opens in new tab).

S10.AI CRUSH

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. The site offers a book-a-demo and a free 15-minute demo, and no pricing page.

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpeciScribeS10.AI CRUSH
Free tierNo / unverifiedYes
HIPAAYesYes
SOC 2 Type IIYesNo / unverified
EHR integrationsEpic, athenahealth, NextGen, Veradigm, Altera, GreenwayEpic, Oracle Cerner, athenahealth, eClinicalWorks, Allscripts/Veradigm, NextGen, MEDITECH, Practice Fusion, DrChrono, ModMed, AdvancedMD, Elation, Tebra, SimplePractice, EMIS Web, SystmOne
Founded20152017
HQUSUS

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full ai medical scribes comparison

The best AI medical scribe for most US physicians is Abridge for hospital systems, Freed AI for solo practice (plans from $39 to $119 per month as of October 2026), Heidi Health for multilingual capture, and DAX Copilot for Microsoft-shop hospitals. Each pick below names its primary EHR integration, pricing model, and the clinician communities that surface it most often. Enterprise scribes are quote-based, with third-party estimates of roughly $208 to $600 per provider per month as of October 2026.