MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

Meelio vs Telepatia

Meelio's buyer wants the work around the visit done. After the consult it generates a follow-up note, care plan, meal plan, lab action list and patient handout, and a clinician reviews them before they go to the EMR. The annual option is $790 per seat, currency not stated.

Telepatia's buyer is an institution running Tasy, MV, Dinámica Gerencial or Hosvital, the systems its institutions page names. Beyond the note, its clinical decision layer flags interactions, allergies, doses and contraindications with a source, and the vendor says an audit agent reviews 100% of notes. The security page says the company is aligned with HIPAA and LGPD. ColombiaOne reports US$42 million raised in total, and LatamList says Andreessen Horowitz led a US$33 million Series A (article dated June 18, 2026). The institutions page shows USD 99 per month for an individual, struck through next to a USD 0 launch price.

Telepatia writes its pages in Portuguese and Spanish for Latin American physicians and hospital groups, while Meelio shows customer logos such as Perfect Human Function and Holistic Heart Centers, so a Colombian hospital network and a Meelio practice are separate buyers.

AI medical scribes · Reviewed November 2, 2026

Meelio logo

Meelio

by Meelio

AI scribe and care-plan generator for functional, integrative and concierge clinics, with Cerbo and Practice Better sync.

Telepatia logo

Telepatia

by Telepatía S.A.S.

Medical AI for Latin American physicians that transcribes consultations, drafts notes and flags drug interactions for review.

When to pick each one

Meelio

  • Care plan, meal plan and patient handout after the visit
  • Annual billing $790 per seat, currency not stated
  • Lab action list reviewed before the EMR
Read the full Meelio review

Telepatia

  • Tasy, MV, Dinámica Gerencial and Hosvital named
  • Interaction and contraindication flags with sources
  • Individual USD 99 per month, launch price USD 0
Read the full Telepatia review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

Meelio

32of 100

Competitive

Telepatia

31of 100

Competitive
Score by dimension for Meelio and Telepatia
DimensionMeelioTelepatiaDifference
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA13 / 137.8 / 13+5.2
EHR integrations (count)6.3 / 2110.5 / 21-4.2
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0 / 120 / 120
Bidirectional write-back0 / 5.20 / 5.20
Peer-reviewed papers0 / 70 / 70
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0 / 30 / 30
Funding & adoption signal3 / 123 / 120
Pricing transparency5 / 55 / 50
Years in market0 / 60 / 60

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

Meelio

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Clinician$79n/aMonthly billing. Every plan starts with a 14-day free trial, no credit card. Refund not stated. The page does not label its currency; USD is likely from the "$" signs.
Clinician, annual billing$65.83n/a$790 per seat billed annually, "Save $158". The toggle shows $65.83 per seat per month.
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. Practice and Enterprise are both quote-only: "Priced for your team. Book a call for a quote."

Telepatia

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Individual$99n/aList price USD 99 per month. The institutions page shows a USD 0 launch price next to it, a free launch period with no end date stated. Institutional is quoted by team size and is not listed as a priced tier. Trial and refund terms not stated

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecMeelioTelepatia
Free tierYesYes
HIPAAYesYes
SOC 2 Type IIYesNo / unverified
EHR integrationsCerbo, CharmHealth, Practice BetterTasy, MV, Dinámica Gerencial, Hosvital
Foundedn/an/a
HQn/aCO

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Open the full ai medical scribes comparison

The best AI medical scribe for most US physicians is Abridge for hospital systems, Freed AI for solo practice (plans from $39 to $119 per month as of October 2026), Heidi Health for multilingual capture, and DAX Copilot for Microsoft-shop hospitals. Each pick below names its primary EHR integration, pricing model, and the clinician communities that surface it most often. Enterprise scribes are quote-based, with third-party estimates of roughly $208 to $600 per provider per month as of October 2026.