- from USD 65.83/mo
- Attested
- Type II
- 3
- —


Meelio
by Meelio
AI scribe and care-plan generator for functional, integrative and concierge clinics, with Cerbo and Practice Better sync.
On this page
Editorial rating 2.5 / 5
- Regulatory & Compliance13/13
HIPAA + (SOC2 or BAA) attested
- Clinical Integration6.3/38.2
3 EHR integrations
- Evidence Strength0/10
No peer-reviewed coverage
- Vendor & Market3/18
Seed-stage or unfunded
- Sentiment & Transparency5/5
Prices listed publicly
▸ Show all 11 dimensions▾ Hide dimension detail
- HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA13/13
HIPAA + (SOC2 or BAA) attested
- EHR integrations (count)6/21
3 EHR integrations
- Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0/12
None of the top-3 EHRs covered
- Bidirectional write-back0/5
No bidirectional write-back documented
- Peer-reviewed papers0/7
No peer-reviewed coverage
- RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0/3
No RCT, meta-analysis, or systematic review
- Funding & adoption signal3/12
Seed-stage or unfunded
- Years in market0/6
Founded year not recorded
- Pricing transparency5/5
Prices listed publicly
AI scribe and care-plan generator for functional, integrative and concierge clinics, with Cerbo and Practice Better sync.
Pricing from from USD 65.83/mo. HIPAA + SOC 2 Type II attested. integrates with Cerbo, CharmHealth, Practice Better.
Evidence record
- Score computed November 2, 2026, method 1.2.0
- Review written November 2, 2026
MedAI Verdict, Meelio record, https://medaiverdict.com/tools/meelio, version November 2, 2026
Bottom line
Meelio is an AI product for functional, integrative and concierge medicine clinics. It prepares the consult from the chart, supports the visit and drafts the follow-up afterwards, and it syncs with Cerbo, CharmHealth and Practice Better. It fits a clinic on one of those three with long intakes and its own protocols. A clinic on another EHR has no sync the vendor lists.
What happens around a visit?
Before the visit, the vendor says Meelio pulls labs, intake forms and past notes from the EMR. During it, the product extracts conditions and their status live. Afterwards it drafts a follow-up note, care plan, meal plan, lab action list and patient handout, which a clinician reviews before anything goes to the EMR.
Practice Intelligence encodes a clinic's protocols, preferred labs, supplement brands, reference ranges and clinical voice. A clinic-level agent is "in research preview with partner practices", and the page says it will write back into Cerbo or Practice Better on command.
Where does it connect?
Meelio syncs with Cerbo, CharmHealth and Practice Better through direct APIs. An older Meelio blog post says native sync covered Google Calendar, Cerbo and Practice Better, which suggests CharmHealth is newer.
Who built it?
Kieran Goodacre is CEO, James Marin is a registered dietitian and co-founder of Married to Health in Newport Beach, and Dominik Bauer is CTO. The product was built inside Married to Health, a practice of about 2,000 patients. Case studies feature Dr. Craig Tanio and Dr. Seth Osgood.
What does the vendor claim on compliance?
The hero badge text reads "HIPAA, SOC 2, and BAA compliant", and the privacy section adds GDPR and PIPEDA readiness. The SOC 2 type is not given. An "NHS Approved" badge appears with no DTAC or CE/UKCA statement. The badge is not explained on the page.
Price and outside views
The Clinician plan is $79 per seat per month, or $790 per seat billed annually, shown as $65.83 a month with "Save $158". Practice and Enterprise are quote only, and every plan starts with a 14-day free trial without a credit card.
Commure, a competing scribe vendor, ranks Meelio fourth of seven at 5.61 in its "Best AI Scribe for Cerbo (2026)" list, and names it top pick for functional or integrative practices with long intakes. The remaining evidence is the vendor's case studies.
The verdict
Meelio is written for functional, integrative and concierge clinics that run their own protocols, and Commure's ranking and the founders' Married to Health origin both point the same way. The write-back agent remains in research preview.
Editorial review last generated November 2, 2026. Synthesized from clinician sentiment, peer-reviewed coverage, and our editorial silo picks. Refined by hand where vendor facts change.
What it costs
Paid plans span USD 65.83 to USD 79 per month per provider, depending on tier.
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Clinician | USD 79 | Not stated | Monthly billing. Every plan starts with a 14-day free trial, no credit card. Refund not stated. The page does not label its currency; USD is likely from the "$" signs. |
| Clinician, annual billing | USD 65.83 | Not stated | $790 per seat billed annually, "Save $158". The toggle shows $65.83 per seat per month. |
| Enterprise | Not stated | Not stated | No public price. Practice and Enterprise are both quote-only: "Priced for your team. Book a call for a quote." |
Source: vendor pricing page. Last checked November 2, 2026.
What deploys cleanly
Carries HIPAA, SOC 2 (vendor-stated, homepage hero badge) per vendor documentation. Independent attestation review is the buyer's responsibility before clinical deployment. Integrates with 3 EHRs: Cerbo, CharmHealth, Practice Better.

