Telepatia vs voize
Telepatia lists an individual plan at USD 99 per month, with a USD 0 launch price shown next to it and no end date stated. It is built for Latin American physicians and institutions, while voize serves German nursing teams, so no buyer weighs one against the other.
Telepatia drafts the consultation note and flags interactions, allergies and doses for the clinician to accept or reject. The vendor says its audit agent reviews every note. A clinic on Tasy, MV, Dinámica Gerencial or Hosvital is its buyer, and it says it is aligned with HIPAA and LGPD. Institutions are quoted by team size, and teams under six doctors need no contract.
voize turns a nurse's spoken entries into vital signs, care reports, structured assessments and shift handover in the care software already in use. The vendor says dictation works in German only. It is licensed per person cared for, with a quote or demo on request, and works offline. A German care home or hospital nursing team is the buyer.
AI medical scribes · Reviewed November 2, 2026
When to pick each one
Telepatia
- Physician notes plus drug-interaction flags for Latin America
- Connects to Tasy, MV, Dinámica Gerencial and Hosvital
voize
- German-only nursing dictation into care software
- License by person cared for, quote on request
Score
Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.
Telepatia
31of 100
voize
32of 100
| Dimension | Telepatia | voize | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA | 7.8 / 13 | 7.8 / 13 | 0 |
| EHR integrations (count) | 10.5 / 21 | 6.3 / 21 | +4.2 |
| Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena) | 0 / 12 | 0 / 12 | 0 |
| Bidirectional write-back | 0 / 5.2 | 0 / 5.2 | 0 |
| Peer-reviewed papers | 0 / 7 | 2.8 / 7 | -2.8 |
| RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review | 0 / 3 | 0 / 3 | 0 |
| Funding & adoption signal | 3 / 12 | 3 / 12 | 0 |
| Pricing transparency | 5 / 5 | 2.5 / 5 | +2.5 |
| Years in market | 0 / 6 | 4.2 / 6 | -4.2 |
Scroll horizontally to see every column.
Pricing
Telepatia
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Individual | $99 | n/a | List price USD 99 per month. The institutions page shows a USD 0 launch price next to it, a free launch period with no end date stated. Institutional is quoted by team size and is not listed as a priced tier. Trial and refund terms not stated |
voize
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise | n/a | n/a | No public price. Licensed per person cared for, not per user account. Quote or demo on request. Trial not stated |
Evidence
Telepatia
No FDA decision, peer-reviewed study or community post in our record.
voize
Peer-reviewed
1 PubMed record names voize.
Compliance and integrations
Documented from each vendor’s own pages.
| Spec | Telepatia | voize |
|---|---|---|
| Free tier | ||
| HIPAA | ||
| SOC 2 Type II | ||
| EHR integrations | Tasy, MV, Dinámica Gerencial, Hosvital | ORBIS U (Dedalus) |
| Founded | n/a | 2020 |
| HQ | CO | DE |
Scroll horizontally to see both columns.
Common questions
Open the full ai medical scribes comparison
The best AI medical scribe for most US physicians is Abridge for hospital systems, Freed AI for solo practice (plans from $39 to $119 per month as of October 2026), Heidi Health for multilingual capture, and DAX Copilot for Microsoft-shop hospitals. Each pick below names its primary EHR integration, pricing model, and the clinician communities that surface it most often. Enterprise scribes are quote-based, with third-party estimates of roughly $208 to $600 per provider per month as of October 2026.


