- No public price. Custom pricing by practice size and specialty, quoted via the contact page. Trial and refund not stated.
- Attested
- Type II
- —
- —
- US


Attend AI
by Craft Health Technologies, Inc. · US
Ambient AI scribe with per-clinician templates, plus Attend Audit, which reviews encounters for coding and documentation gaps.
On this page
Not rated: too little independent evidence yet.
- Regulatory & Compliance13/13
HIPAA + (SOC2 or BAA) attested
- Clinical Integration0/38.2
No EHR integrations listed
- Evidence Strength0/10
No peer-reviewed coverage
- Vendor & Market3/18
Seed-stage or unfunded
- Sentiment & Transparency2.5/5
Pricing on request, no public amounts
▸ Show all 11 dimensions▾ Hide dimension detail
- HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA13/13
HIPAA + (SOC2 or BAA) attested
- EHR integrations (count)0/21
No EHR integrations listed
- Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0/12
None of the top-3 EHRs covered
- Bidirectional write-back0/5
No bidirectional write-back documented
- Peer-reviewed papers0/7
No peer-reviewed coverage
- RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0/3
No RCT, meta-analysis, or systematic review
- Funding & adoption signal3/12
Seed-stage or unfunded
- Years in market0/6
Founded year not recorded
- Pricing transparency3/5
Pricing on request, no public amounts
Ambient AI scribe with per-clinician templates, plus Attend Audit, which reviews encounters for coding and documentation gaps.
No public price. Custom pricing by practice size and specialty, quoted via the contact page. Trial and refund not stated. HIPAA + SOC 2 Type II attested.
Evidence record
- Score computed November 2, 2026, method 1.2.0
- Pricing verified November 2, 2026
- Review written November 2, 2026
MedAI Verdict, Attend AI record, https://medaiverdict.com/tools/attend-health, version November 2, 2026
Bottom line
Attend, from Craft Health Technologies, pairs an ambient scribe with Attend Audit, which the vendor says reviews every encounter for coding and documentation problems. Price is by quote. It suits a practice that wants coding review next to note drafting and is prepared to ask for terms. A solo clinician who wants a public price list, or a buyer who needs a named EHR integration before a call, will get neither from the site.
Attend AI pricing in 2026: what it actually costs
No public price. Custom pricing tailored to practice size and specialty, quoted through the contact page.
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise | n/a | n/a | No public price. Custom pricing by practice size and specialty, quoted via the contact page. Trial and refund not stated. |
Verified November 2, 2026 from attend.health (opens in new tab).
What do Attend Scribe and Attend Audit do?
The vendor says Attend Scribe drafts notes from templates set per clinician, with patient instructions and visit summaries, and that clinicians review and edit before anything is sent. It offers coding suggestions with explanations at the point of care. Attend Audit, in the vendor's words, "reviews 100% of your clinical encounters for incorrectly coded visits, document integrity issues, and gaps." Attend Audit, in the vendor's words, "reviews 100% of your clinical encounters for incorrectly coded visits, document integrity issues, and gaps."
Onboarding takes three steps, according to the homepage: discovery with clinicians, review and edit, then delivery to the EHR. Integration is configured per customer to import patient data as context and send documentation back. The homepage adds "and many more EHR integrations" beside unlabelled logos, and names no EHR.
Who runs Craft Health Technologies?
Craft Health Technologies, Inc. is at 2261 Market Street in San Francisco. Founder Tamer Fakhouri, MD, is a practicing physician who earlier held clinical product roles at One Medical, Livongo, Teladoc Health and Ro (attend.health/about-us). Founding year, investors and funding are not stated.
The homepage claims 5,000 or more clinicians, 50,000 sessions a month, 7 hours saved a week, a 95% reduction in charting time and 97% retention. Testimonials from named clinicians include an endocrinologist at Allara Health. All of these are the vendor's.
What does the homepage say about data handling?
The homepage says Attend is AICPA SOC 2 certified, without naming the type. It also says audio is deleted right after transcription and that protected health information is never used for anything other than healthcare. The model providers behind the scribe are not named.
How does a buyer get a price?
The pricing page describes "custom pricing tailored to your practice's size, specialty," with the option to start from Scribe, Audit or the full system. Quotes go through the contact page.
The verdict
Attend's founder is a practicing physician, and the pricing page lets a buyer start with Scribe, Audit or both.
Editorial review last generated November 2, 2026. Synthesized from clinician sentiment, peer-reviewed coverage, and our editorial silo picks. Refined by hand where vendor facts change.
What deploys cleanly
Carries SOC 2, HIPAA per vendor documentation. Independent attestation review is the buyer's responsibility before clinical deployment.

