- No public price. Demo only. A third-party estimate (ITQlick) shows about $100 per user per month, which the vendor does not confirm.
- Not disclosed
- Not disclosed
- —
- —
- US

Azara Healthcare DRVS
by Azara Healthcare · US
Population health platform (DRVS) for community health centers and safety-net providers. Merged with i2i Population Health in 2025.
On this page
- Regulatory & Compliance0/22
No FDA clearance listed
- Clinical Integration0/31.8
No EHR integrations listed
- Evidence Strength0/20
No peer-reviewed coverage
- Vendor & Market12.6/24
Mid-tier funding and adoption
- Sentiment & Transparency0/15
No clinician sentiment data available
▸ Show all 11 dimensions▾ Hide dimension detail
- FDA clearance0/12
No FDA clearance listed
- HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0/10
No public HIPAA/SOC2/BAA attestation
- EHR integrations (count)0/18
No EHR integrations listed
- Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0/10
None of the top-3 EHRs covered
- Bidirectional write-back0/4
No bidirectional write-back documented
- Peer-reviewed papers0/14
No peer-reviewed coverage
- RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0/6
No RCT, meta-analysis, or systematic review
- Funding & adoption signal13/18
Mid-tier funding and adoption
- Years in market0/6
Founded year not recorded
- Clinician sentiment (Reddit)0/9
No clinician sentiment data available
- Pricing transparency0/6
No public pricing
Population health platform (DRVS) for community health centers and safety-net providers. Merged with i2i Population Health in 2025.
No public price. Demo only. A third-party estimate (ITQlick) shows about $100 per user per month, which the vendor does not confirm.
Bottom line
Azara DRVS is a population health and quality reporting platform built for community health centers and other safety-net providers. Health centers and their networks buy it, and Azara offers a data exchange for health plans. It is strongest on federal reporting and certified quality measures, and it holds HITRUST, NCQA and ONC certifications. It fits a federally qualified health center that lives by its Uniform Data System (UDS) submission, and it is a less obvious pick for a private specialty group. Azara publishes an AI principles page and no AI feature list.
What is Azara DRVS and who sells it?
Azara Healthcare is based in Burlington, Massachusetts. In February 2025 it merged with i2i Population Health, a deal led and funded by Insight Partners, with Hughes & Company as an existing investor. Terms were not disclosed, and i2i's website now says i2i is part of Azara. Jeff Brandes was CEO at the merger, and Mary Lantin is named President and CEO effective June 15, 2026.
The product, DRVS, blends clinical, health plan and social-need data. The homepage describes three stages: aggregate and activate, simplify, then engage and improve. Modules include patient visit planning, automated outreach, care coordination, cohort registries and dashboards, cost and utilization, Care Connect, and value-based care reporting with payer integration. The vendor says it serves more than 1,000 community health centers, practices and networks in 40 states. ITQlick gives more than 380 health centers in 31 states, against the vendor's 1,000+ in 40.
What does it do well?
Azara's certification list is its clearest strength. Its certifications page shows HITRUST r2 certification for DRVS and Care Connect dated October 19, 2022, NCQA Data Aggregator Validation as a Certified Data Stream from February 2022, NCQA HEDIS measure certification for measurement year 2022 and a press release for MY2025, and ONC Certified Health IT under the 2015 Edition, issued through Drummond Group in December 2021. The security FAQ says the platform has been HITRUST certified since 2017. No page gives the current expiry of any of these. On HIPAA, the certifications page says Azara is "committed to ensuring" compliance and names no certificate.
KLAS gives the company an overall score of 93.5, with 100% of surveyed customers saying they would buy again and an A+ for loyalty, figures the vendor cites. The KLAS vendor page lists Best in KLAS for population health management in 2023, 2024 and 2025, and the 2026 badge appears on Azara's own site. A separate KLAS page for DRVS says too few live customers exist to rank it.
A Nerdisa review praises support and automated UDS reporting.
Where does it fall short?
The same review calls the learning curve steeper for complex ad hoc reports and says large dashboards load slowly. The homepage says "Multiple EHRs? No problem" without naming any EHR.
What would a health center pay?
Azara routes pricing to a demo and calls it custom. ITQlick lists a starting figure of $100 per user per month as its own estimate, with no date given.
The verdict
Anyone buying DRVS for AI features is buying policy statements, since the public material names no shipped AI feature. A federally qualified health center or a community health network gets a product designed around its reporting duties, certifications that help in audits and a strong KLAS record. A hospital system or commercial group would be buying a safety-net tool for a different job.
Editorial review last generated October 15, 2026. Synthesized from clinician sentiment, peer-reviewed coverage, and our editorial silo picks. Refined by hand where vendor facts change.
What it costs
All tiers are custom-quoted. The vendor does not publish per-provider list pricing.
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise | — | — | No public price. Demo only. A third-party estimate (ITQlick) shows about $100 per user per month, which the vendor does not confirm. |
Source: vendor pricing page. Last checked October 15, 2026.
What deploys cleanly
Carries HITRUST CSF r2 (DRVS and Care Connect), NCQA Data Aggregator Validation, Certified Data Stream, NCQA HEDIS Measure Certification, ONC Certified Health IT (2015 Edition) per vendor documentation. Independent attestation review is the buyer's responsibility before clinical deployment.




