- No public price. A pricing page is linked but shows no figures.
- Not disclosed
- Not disclosed
- —
- —

PCH Health
by PCH Health
Revenue cycle services with AI-assisted autonomous coding and human oversight, backed by 1,200+ certified coders (vendor figure).
On this page
- Regulatory & Compliance0/13.6
No FDA clearance listed
- Clinical Integration0/31.4
No EHR integrations listed
- Evidence Strength0/10
No peer-reviewed coverage
- Vendor & Market3/18
Seed-stage or unfunded
- Sentiment & Transparency3.3/15.5
Pricing on request, no public amounts
▸ Show all 11 dimensions▾ Hide dimension detail
- FDA clearance0/4
No FDA clearance listed
- HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0/10
No public HIPAA/SOC2/BAA attestation
- EHR integrations (count)0/18
No EHR integrations listed
- Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0/8
None of the top-3 EHRs covered
- Bidirectional write-back0/5
No bidirectional write-back documented
- Peer-reviewed papers0/7
No peer-reviewed coverage
- RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0/3
No RCT, meta-analysis, or systematic review
- Funding & adoption signal3/12
Seed-stage or unfunded
- Years in market0/6
Founded year not recorded
- Clinician sentiment (Reddit)0/9
No clinician sentiment data available
- Pricing transparency3/7
Pricing on request, no public amounts
Revenue cycle services with AI-assisted autonomous coding and human oversight, backed by 1,200+ certified coders (vendor figure).
No public price. A pricing page is linked but shows no figures.
Bottom line
PCH Health is a revenue cycle services company with an autonomous coding line. Its coding offer is, in the company's words, "AI-powered medical coding automation combined with expert human oversight for faster turnaround and lower costs." The company claims more than 1,200 certified coders and lists billing, revenue integrity and coding services alongside the automation. It fits provider groups that want an outsourced revenue cycle partner with automation behind it. A group that wants software it runs itself would be signing a services contract.
What does the autonomous coding service do?
On its autonomous medical coding page, the service assigns CPT, diagnosis and HCPCS codes, E/M levels and charges, with human oversight. A machine learning and natural language processing engine does the first pass, and the company says certified coders trained it. It covers inpatient and outpatient coding. Real-time performance monitoring is part of the offer, and the company says volume can scale without extra infrastructure.
The revenue integrity service adds charge audits, missed-charge recovery and HIM code review. For claims, PCH submits EDI to all the plans on its EDI payer list and offers remittance processing.
What numbers does PCH quote?
PCH's blog and service pages claim a cost saving of more than 30 percent, accuracy of 98 percent or better, turnaround under 24 hours and throughput of up to 12 encounters per second. The company also says it has more than 40 years of experience and 1,200 or more coders certified by AAPC or AHIMA. All of it is the company's own account.
Who owns PCH Health and what does it certify?
The footer credits XBP Global Holdings Inc. as the parent. The vendor page says the company prioritizes HIPAA compliance and lists HITRUST CSF, PCI DSS and Veracode Verified among its certifications.
Are rates published?
The autonomous coding page shows no rates. The only quantified cost statement is the claimed saving of more than 30 percent.
The verdict
PCH is a coding and billing outsourcer with an automation layer, and its pitch leads with human oversight. A provider group that wants to hand off coding, revenue integrity and claims work to a staffed team, with automation underneath, is the fit. A group that wants to buy standalone coding software will find a services engagement, and one that wants a rate sheet will need to ask for it.
Editorial review last generated October 15, 2026. Synthesized from clinician sentiment, peer-reviewed coverage, and our editorial silo picks. Refined by hand where vendor facts change.
What it costs
All tiers are custom-quoted. The vendor does not publish per-provider list pricing.
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise | — | — | No public price. A pricing page is linked but shows no figures. |
Source: vendor pricing page. Last checked October 15, 2026.
What deploys cleanly
Carries HITRUST CSF (vendor-stated), PCI DSS (vendor-stated) per vendor documentation. Independent attestation review is the buyer's responsibility before clinical deployment.



