MedAI Verdict
AI medical scribes

AI Medical Scribe

Rejoy Health logo

Rejoy Health

by Rejoy Health  ·  US

Last verified

AI suite for clinics with a scribe, coder, receptionist, interpreter and clinical Q&A.

At a glance

Pricing
from USD 63/mo
HIPAA
Attested
SOC 2
Not disclosed
EHRs
—
Founded
—
HQ
US
On this page

Independent score  ·  By our public rubric

19/100Tracked

Not rated: too little independent evidence yet.

How it’s computed →
  • Regulatory & Compliance
    7.8/13

    Partial attestation (one of HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA)

  • Clinical Integration
    0/38.2

    No EHR integrations listed

  • Evidence Strength
    0/10

    No peer-reviewed coverage

  • Vendor & Market
    3/18

    Seed-stage or unfunded

  • Sentiment & Transparency
    5/5

    Prices listed publicly

▸ Show all 11 dimensions

Regulatory & Compliance

  • HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA8/13

    Partial attestation (one of HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA)

Clinical Integration

  • EHR integrations (count)0/21

    No EHR integrations listed

  • Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0/12

    None of the top-3 EHRs covered

  • Bidirectional write-back0/5

    No bidirectional write-back documented

Evidence Strength

  • Peer-reviewed papers0/7

    No peer-reviewed coverage

  • RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0/3

    No RCT, meta-analysis, or systematic review

Vendor & Market

  • Funding & adoption signal3/12

    Seed-stage or unfunded

  • Years in market0/6

    Founded year not recorded

Sentiment & Transparency

  • Pricing transparency5/5

    Prices listed publicly

Scored November 2, 2026 · Public scoring method v1.2.0

AI suite for clinics with a scribe, coder, receptionist, interpreter and clinical Q&A.

Pricing from from USD 63/mo. HIPAA-attested.

Evidence record

Verification
  • Score computed November 2, 2026, method 1.2.0
  • Review written November 2, 2026
Cite this record

MedAI Verdict, Rejoy Health record, https://medaiverdict.com/tools/rejoy-health, version November 2, 2026

Bottom line

Rejoy Health sells a suite for clinics, and the scribe is one of seven pieces. The others are a clinical question-and-answer tool called RejoyGPT, an AI coder, a phone receptionist, an interpreter, decision support and medical search. A solo clinician gets the scribe, coder and decision support for $63 a month billed annually. It suits a small clinic that wants several tools in one subscription. A clinic that wants only a scribe pays for a suite, and the free tier does not include one.

What is in the suite?

Rejoy lists the scribe as turning the visit into structured notes and patient handouts, the coder as suggesting ICD-10 and CPT codes and E/M levels, and the receptionist as answering calls and booking appointments around the clock. The interpreter covers English, Spanish, French, Chinese, Korean and other languages, Clinical Decision Support offers differentials and lab suggestions, and Medical Search covers guidelines and drug data. The pricing page says Rejoy does not bill payers or write orders on its own: "You review and sign."

The same site also runs a question bank for the NEET PG medical exam.

What are the prices?

As of November 2026 the pricing page lists a Free tier with 25 RejoyGPT questions a day, medical search and the question bank, but no scribe. Pro costs $63 per clinician per month billed annually, with the scribe, coder, decision support and interpreter. Practice costs $199 per clinic per month billed annually, with up to five clinician seats and a receptionist line. A Monthly and Annual toggle shows a 20% annual saving, and the figures above are the annual ones. Enterprise is custom.

Security and integration

The pricing FAQ says paid and free workspaces are HIPAA-compliant. Enterprise adds SSO, a BAA and an uptime SLA, and it is the only tier for which the page lists EHR integration. No EHR is named. SOC 2, HITRUST and ISO 27001 are not mentioned.

What does Rejoy claim about itself?

The homepage says it is trusted by more than 40,000 clinicians at US hospitals and health systems, and it credits support from Google, Microsoft, NVIDIA and Y Combinator, giving no round or amount. It states 99.4% on the MedQA benchmark against 97% for GPT-5, 89% for GPT-4 and 88% for GPT-4o, with no paper linked. It also says RejoyGPT saves about 12 hours of admin work a week. Rejoy Health is at 600 California Street, San Francisco.

The verdict

Rejoy suits a clinic that wants a scribe plus a coder and an interpreter at one price: Pro is $63 per clinician per month billed annually, and Practice is $199 per clinic per month billed annually for five seats. The page does not say who is counted in the 40,000-clinician figure.

Editorial review last generated November 2, 2026. Synthesized from clinician sentiment, peer-reviewed coverage, and our editorial silo picks. Refined by hand where vendor facts change.

What it costs

Pricing starts with a free tier and scales to paid plans from USD 63/month up to USD 199/month.

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
FreeNot statedNot statedForever free. 25 RejoyGPT questions a day, Medical Search and the free question bank. No scribe on this tier.
ProUSD 63Not statedPer clinician. Unlimited RejoyGPT, AI Scribe, AI Coder, Clinical Decision Support and AI Interpreter. Annual figure from the Monthly/Annual toggle; the monthly figure was not captured.
PracticeUSD 199Not statedPer clinic. Up to 5 clinician seats, AI Receptionist with one clinic line, shared notes and coding queue. Annual figure from the Monthly/Annual toggle.
EnterpriseNot statedNot statedNo public price. Unlimited seats, EHR integration, SSO, BAA and uptime SLA.

Source: vendor pricing page. Last checked November 2, 2026.

What deploys cleanly

Carries HIPAA per vendor documentation. Independent attestation review is the buyer's responsibility before clinical deployment.