- from USD 199/mo
- Attested
- Not disclosed
- —
- —
- US


RevMaxx
by RevMaxx LLC · US
Ambient AI scribe that produces SOAP notes with ICD-10, HCC and CPT coding for clinicians and practices.
On this page
Not rated: too little independent evidence yet.
- Regulatory & Compliance7.8/13
Partial attestation (one of HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA)
- Clinical Integration0/38.2
No EHR integrations listed
- Evidence Strength0/10
No peer-reviewed coverage
- Vendor & Market3/18
Seed-stage or unfunded
- Sentiment & Transparency5/5
Prices listed publicly
▸ Show all 11 dimensions▾ Hide dimension detail
- HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA8/13
Partial attestation (one of HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA)
- EHR integrations (count)0/21
No EHR integrations listed
- Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0/12
None of the top-3 EHRs covered
- Bidirectional write-back0/5
No bidirectional write-back documented
- Peer-reviewed papers0/7
No peer-reviewed coverage
- RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0/3
No RCT, meta-analysis, or systematic review
- Funding & adoption signal3/12
Seed-stage or unfunded
- Years in market0/6
Founded year not recorded
- Pricing transparency5/5
Prices listed publicly
Ambient AI scribe that produces SOAP notes with ICD-10, HCC and CPT coding for clinicians and practices.
Pricing from from USD 199/mo. HIPAA-attested.
Evidence record
- Score computed November 2, 2026, method 1.2.0
- Review written November 2, 2026
MedAI Verdict, RevMaxx record, https://medaiverdict.com/tools/revmaxx, version November 2, 2026
Bottom line
RevMaxx is a Tampa company that sells an ambient scribe alongside an AI front desk, an AI contact center and revenue-cycle automation. The scribe writes SOAP notes with ICD-10, HCC and CPT coding and RAF score calculation, which suits a clinician or practice that wants risk-adjustment coding in the note. The entry price depends on which of two price lists applies. The scribe page says notes are copied and pasted on the free and Basic plans, with a Chrome extension from Standard up.
What does the scribe do?
The scribe page says it captures conversations and produces SOAP notes, with specialty templates for cardiology, hospice, dermatology, pediatrics, orthopedics, psychiatry, emergency, ophthalmology, homecare and dental. The homepage also lists a behavioral-health chart audit and nursing-home charting.
Standard pushes notes to the EHR through a Chrome extension, and Premier uses API or RPA integration. The scribe page names no EHR. Its FAQ says the scribe is "fully HIPAA compliant", and a Group plan lists an organization-wide BAA. SOC 2 is not mentioned.
Which price list is current?
Per the site banner and scribe page in November 2026, the plans are a free trial of 5 notes, Basic at $39 per provider per month for 200 notes or 3,000 AI minutes, Standard at $79 for 400 notes or 7,500 minutes, and Premier at $199 for unlimited use. The pricing page instead lists a free trial, Premium at $199 and a Group plan priced by usage. Both agree on the free trial and the $199 top tier, which is Premier on one page and Premium on the other. They differ on whether Basic and Standard exist.
Who runs RevMaxx?
RevMaxx LLC gives a Tampa address at 5908 Breckenridge Pkwy in its privacy policy. A vendor press release says the product launched on January 15, 2024 and, a year later, that the company had raised $300,000 and had more than 200 subscribers. Another release, from December 10, 2024, says Adageis made a significant investment, joined as strategic investor and took a board seat, with no amount given.
Leadership differs by date. The January 2025 release names Soumyadip Ghosal co-founder and CEO and Alpesh Patel founder and president, while the 2026 homepage names Patel founder and CEO.
What does the vendor claim?
The homepage says 50,000 or more clinical notes were generated, with 96% documentation accuracy and over 80% clinician adoption. A clinician quote from The WISH Clinic, chosen by the vendor, says it "increases coding accuracy and reduces EHR user fatigue".
The verdict
RevMaxx fits a practice that wants coding and RAF scoring inside a low-cost scribe, if the $39 Basic plan exists as the scribe page says. The scribe page names no EHR and does not mention SOC 2.
Editorial review last generated November 2, 2026. Synthesized from clinician sentiment, peer-reviewed coverage, and our editorial silo picks. Refined by hand where vendor facts change.
What it costs
Pricing starts with a free tier and scales to paid plans from USD 199/month.
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free Trial | Not stated | Not stated | The scribe page gives an allowance of 5 free notes. Pricing page block only: the scribe page and the site banner instead list Basic $39, Standard $79 and Premier $199, so the two price blocks conflict and only this one is used. |
| Premium | USD 199 | Not stated | Pricing page block. The scribe page and site banner list the same $199 tier as Premier, per provider per month. Conflict noted, not merged. |
| Group | Not stated | Not stated | No public price. Custom, pay as per usage, with an organization-wide BAA. |
Source: vendor pricing page. Last checked November 2, 2026.
What deploys cleanly
Carries HIPAA per vendor documentation. Independent attestation review is the buyer's responsibility before clinical deployment.

