- No public price. The homepage offers only Book a demo.
- Attested
- Type II
- —
- —
- US


Roger Healthcare
by Roger Healthcare · US
AI charting, intake and coding for home health agencies, including OASIS and routine visit notes.
On this page
Not rated: too little independent evidence yet.
- Regulatory & Compliance13/13
HIPAA + (SOC2 or BAA) attested
- Clinical Integration0/38.2
No EHR integrations listed
- Evidence Strength0/10
No peer-reviewed coverage
- Vendor & Market3/18
Seed-stage or unfunded
- Sentiment & Transparency2.5/5
Pricing on request, no public amounts
▸ Show all 11 dimensions▾ Hide dimension detail
- HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA13/13
HIPAA + (SOC2 or BAA) attested
- EHR integrations (count)0/21
No EHR integrations listed
- Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0/12
None of the top-3 EHRs covered
- Bidirectional write-back0/5
No bidirectional write-back documented
- Peer-reviewed papers0/7
No peer-reviewed coverage
- RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0/3
No RCT, meta-analysis, or systematic review
- Funding & adoption signal3/12
Seed-stage or unfunded
- Years in market0/6
Founded year not recorded
- Pricing transparency3/5
Pricing on request, no public amounts
AI charting, intake and coding for home health agencies, including OASIS and routine visit notes.
No public price. The homepage offers only Book a demo. HIPAA + SOC 2 Type II attested.
Evidence record
- Score computed November 2, 2026, method 1.2.0
- Review written November 2, 2026
MedAI Verdict, Roger Healthcare record, https://medaiverdict.com/tools/roger-healthcare, version November 2, 2026
Bottom line
Roger Healthcare sells AI charting, intake and coding to home health agencies. Its pitch, in the vendor's words, is a platform that "accurately completes entire OASIS and routine visit notes in minutes." The product is built for home health agencies that complete OASIS visits, and it is not designed for general visit notes. The vendor says more than 300 agencies use it, and the company spun out of Cornell.
What does AI Charting do with an OASIS visit?
According to the product page, the tool starts from the referral documents pulled from the EHR and pre-fills the OASIS. It then "quietly listens in" on the visit and detects multiple speakers. The clinician can add dictation afterwards. The tool combines all of those inputs and completes the chart in the EMR. Medications can be entered by voice or by picture, wounds can be documented from images and voice, and answers for the OASIS M1800 and GG items are filled in automatically.
AI Intake turns referrals into patient records, and AI Coding generates ICD-10 codes.
What do the performance numbers rest on?
The homepage claims "proven 80% time savings", 15 minutes for an OASIS visit, 5 minutes for a routine note, 9% higher coding reimbursement and 50% less manual intake work. Two customer case studies appear without methods: Palmeira reports 10% more revenue and New Day Healthcare reports 75% less documentation time. PubMed lists no paper on the product, and an openFDA 510(k) query for the name in November 2026 returned no match.
Funding is third-party only, and the 2026 round carries two labels
The About page names Yusef Iskandar as CEO, Yunus Ansari as COO and Keyur Shah as CTO. A duplicate profile on the same page lists Shah as CEO. The footer gives San Francisco as the location and no legal entity.
VC Backed and PitchBook report a $5.4M seed round in December 2024. A $23.8M round dated July 2026 is called a Series A by PitchBook and Caplight and a Series B by Tracxn, and PitchBook puts total funding at $29.4M. The investors it names include M13, Berkeley SkyDeck Fund, Digital Health Venture Partners and SignalFire. The PitchBook and Tracxn figures are third-party and unverified against a primary source. PitchBook and BigRedAI give 2023 as the founding year.
The EMR is unnamed and the price is demo-only
The homepage says the product fills out the chart "in your current EMR", with near real-time EHR syncing, and names no system. HIPAA and SOC 2 badges appear on the homepage and About page with no report type, date or scope. A BAA is not mentioned on either page. The only route to a price is the Book a demo button.
The verdict
Roger's product page walks through the OASIS visit step by step, from the referral pre-fill to the finished chart. The EMR that chart ends up in goes unnamed, and the SOC 2 badge comes without a report type or scope. Its funding history, including a $23.8M round that PitchBook calls a Series A and Tracxn a Series B, rests on third-party data.
Editorial review last generated November 2, 2026. Synthesized from clinician sentiment, peer-reviewed coverage, and our editorial silo picks. Refined by hand where vendor facts change.
What it costs
All tiers are custom-quoted. The vendor does not publish per-provider list pricing.
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise | Not stated | Not stated | No public price. The homepage offers only Book a demo. |
Source: vendor pricing page. Last checked November 2, 2026.
What deploys cleanly
Carries HIPAA, SOC 2 (vendor badge, homepage and About page) per vendor documentation. Independent attestation review is the buyer's responsibility before clinical deployment.

