MedAI Verdict
Billing & coding

AI Medical Billing

TachyHealth

by TachyHealth

Last verified

Dubai-based AI for payers and providers: AiGuide decision support plus AiCode, AiReview and AiClaim claims tools.

At a glance

Pricing
No public price.
HIPAA
Not disclosed
SOC 2
Not disclosed
EHRs
—
Founded
—
On this page

Independent score  ·  By our public rubric

7/100Tracked
How it’s computed →
  • Regulatory & Compliance
    0/13.6

    No FDA clearance listed

  • Clinical Integration
    0/31.4

    No EHR integrations listed

  • Evidence Strength
    0/10

    No peer-reviewed coverage

  • Vendor & Market
    3/18

    Seed-stage or unfunded

  • Sentiment & Transparency
    3.3/15.5

    Pricing on request, no public amounts

▸ Show all 11 dimensions

Regulatory & Compliance

  • FDA clearance0/4

    No FDA clearance listed

  • HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0/10

    No public HIPAA/SOC2/BAA attestation

Clinical Integration

  • EHR integrations (count)0/18

    No EHR integrations listed

  • Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0/8

    None of the top-3 EHRs covered

  • Bidirectional write-back0/5

    No bidirectional write-back documented

Evidence Strength

  • Peer-reviewed papers0/7

    No peer-reviewed coverage

  • RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0/3

    No RCT, meta-analysis, or systematic review

Vendor & Market

  • Funding & adoption signal3/12

    Seed-stage or unfunded

  • Years in market0/6

    Founded year not recorded

Sentiment & Transparency

  • Clinician sentiment (Reddit)0/9

    No clinician sentiment data available

  • Pricing transparency3/7

    Pricing on request, no public amounts

Scored October 15, 2026 · Public scoring method v1.1.0

Bottom line

Dubai-based AI for payers and providers: AiGuide decision support plus AiCode, AiReview and AiClaim claims tools.

No public price.

Editorial review  ·  By MedAI Verdict

Bottom line

TachyHealth is a Dubai-based healthcare AI company. According to a third-party profile it sells to hospitals, clinics, third-party administrators and insurers on subscription and licence terms. Its products cover clinical decision support, medical coding, claims review and claim edit rules. It fits Gulf providers, administrators and insurers that want those functions from one vendor, and a US practice shopping for a coder will find a payer-and-provider platform instead.

What does TachyHealth sell?

The homepage tagline is "The Intelligent Operating System for Health." A third-party description at YesPress calls it AI for medical coding, claims review and value-based care.

Four product names appear in descriptions of the company:

  • AiGuide, clinical decision support for doctors.
  • AiCode, medical coding.
  • AiReview, claims review and auditing.
  • AiClaim, claim and clinical edit rules for providers.

The company also has a tool for automating business rules with RPA.

AiClaim is described as serving providers, while the buyers listed include insurers and third-party administrators, so the product set spans both sides of a claim. The lead investor in its Series A, Tawuniya, is itself an insurer.

Where does the company come from?

Tracxn lists TachyHealth as founded in 2018 in Dubai, with 69 employees as of June 2026 and total funding of $5 million. The Startup Scene reported a $5 million Series A led by Tawuniya Insurance in October 2025. One profile also lists Propeller, Oman Technology Fund, JordInvest and in5 as investors.

What is the pricing model?

TachyHealth publishes no price. A third-party profile describes subscription and licence sales.

The verdict

TachyHealth suits Gulf providers, administrators and insurers that want coding, claims review and decision support from one vendor. A US practice would be evaluating a platform whose public detail amounts to a tagline, four product names and a funding announcement. The $5 million round and 69 employees put it among smaller vendors.

Editorial review last generated October 15, 2026. Synthesized from clinician sentiment, peer-reviewed coverage, and our editorial silo picks. Refined by hand where vendor facts change.

Pricing

What it costs

All tiers are custom-quoted. The vendor does not publish per-provider list pricing.

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprise——No public price.

Source: vendor pricing page. Last checked October 15, 2026.