Comprehend Health vs Suki
Suki has no public price. Third-party estimates put it at about $299 to $399 per user per month, currency not stated, with a one-year minimum commonly reported. Comprehend Health's Scribe tier shows a $99 price whose period the page leaves blank, or $949 for a year billed annually.
The two sit on different shortlists. A therapy clinic and a medical group choosing an enterprise ambient platform do not shop the same list, so each tool has its own buyer. Comprehend is for a PT, OT or SLP practice, and the vendor's Confluent Health case study reports 1,500-plus clinicians and 10-plus hours saved per clinician per week. Suki's 41% note-time reduction is also a vendor figure, and its KLAS ROI validation was commissioned by Suki.
Suki suits a medical group on Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth or MEDITECH, the four EHRs its homepage names.
AI medical scribes · Reviewed November 2, 2026

Comprehend Health
by Comprehend Health
AI scribe for physical therapy, OT and SLP notes, added to web-based EMRs through a browser extension.
Suki
by Suki AI · founded 2017
Ambient documentation, dictation, assisted revenue cycle and clinical reasoning for clinicians.
When to pick each one
Comprehend Health
- Built for therapists, with WebPT, Jane and Prompt named
- $99 Scribe listed, billing period not labeled
- 7-day trial and 30-day money-back guarantee
Suki
- Homepage names Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth, MEDITECH
- Third-party estimate $299 to $399, currency not stated
- Ambient notes, dictation and revenue cycle products
Score
Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.
Comprehend Health
53of 100
Suki
59of 100
| Dimension | Comprehend Health | Suki | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA | 13 / 13 | 13 / 13 | 0 |
| EHR integrations (count) | 21 / 21 | 10.5 / 21 | +10.5 |
| Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena) | 0 / 12 | 12 / 12 | -12 |
| Bidirectional write-back | 0 / 5.2 | 0 / 5.2 | 0 |
| Peer-reviewed papers | 0 / 7 | 0 / 7 | 0 |
| RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review | 0 / 3 | 0 / 3 | 0 |
| Funding & adoption signal | 8.4 / 12 | 8.4 / 12 | 0 |
| Pricing transparency | 2.5 / 5 | 0 / 5 | +2.5 |
| Years in market | 0 / 6 | 6 / 6 | -6 |
Scroll horizontally to see every column.
Pricing
Comprehend Health
| Tier | Billing period | Price | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Scribe | not labeled on page | $99 | USD 99.00 on the pricing page, with no billing period labeled. Read as per month by the research, not confirmed. A free tier exists with no price shown and is not listed here. 7-day free trial. "Prove us wrong for 30 days" money-back guarantee. Veteran discount, amount not stated. |
| Scribe, annual billing | per year, billed annually | $949 | USD 949.00 billed yearly, the annual option of the Scribe tier, per the pricing page. |
Verified November 2, 2026 from comprehendhealth.ai (opens in new tab).
Suki
Quote only, no public price.
Compliance and integrations
Documented from each vendor’s own pages.
| Spec | Comprehend Health | Suki |
|---|---|---|
| Free tier | ||
| HIPAA | ||
| SOC 2 Type II | ||
| EHR integrations | PracticePerfect, Practice Pro, Stride, WebPT, Empower, Comprise Health, Clinicient, Kinnser, Prompt, Jane, PT Everywhere, Charm, NetHealth, Heno, HelloNote, TheraOffice | Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth, MEDITECH |
| Founded | n/a | 2017 |
| HQ | n/a | US |
Scroll horizontally to see both columns.
Common questions
Open the full ai medical scribes comparison
The best AI medical scribe for most US physicians is Abridge for hospital systems, Freed AI for solo practice (plans from $39 to $119 per month as of October 2026), Heidi Health for multilingual capture, and DAX Copilot for Microsoft-shop hospitals. Each pick below names its primary EHR integration, pricing model, and the clinician communities that surface it most often. Enterprise scribes are quote-based, with third-party estimates of roughly $208 to $600 per provider per month as of October 2026.
