MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

Glass Health vs Implicity

Implicity is a cloud platform for remote monitoring of pacemakers, ICDs, CRT devices and insertable monitors, aimed at device clinics. The vendor's logos show Abbott, Biotronik, Boston Scientific, Medtronic and MicroPort. SignalHF, its heart failure risk score, appears on openFDA as K230842 with an October 2023 decision, though the vendor's press release dates the clearance to May 2024. Press coverage reports a EUR 35 million growth round on September 9, 2026 (USD 40 million in US coverage). The vendor says more than 250 medical centers use it. The homepage lists no price and names no EHR.

Glass Health is for the clinician writing notes and working up diagnoses in the exam room, a different setting from Implicity's device clinic. It is priced in monthly tiers, with currency not stated on the page. Lite is $0 with ad sponsorships, Starter is $20 with ads, Pro is $90 and ad-free, and Max is $200 for clinics. Only Max includes EHR integration, which the vendor describes as assisted workflows for Epic, eClinicalWorks, athenahealth and Elation. A single clinician takes Pro, and a clinic that wants the EHR connection pays for Max.

Decision support · Reviewed November 2, 2026

Glass Health logo

Glass Health

by Glass Health · founded 2021

DDx plus literature-grounded A&P plus ambient scribe in one workflow.

IM

Implicity

by Implicity · founded 2016

Cloud platform for remote monitoring of pacemakers and ICDs, with AI alert filtering and heart failure risk scoring for device clinics.

When to pick each one

Glass Health

  • Pro $90 per month, currency not stated
  • Max $200 per month adds EHR integration
  • Lite $0 per month, ad-sponsored
Read the full Glass Health review

Implicity

  • SignalHF heart failure risk, K230842 on openFDA
  • Homepage logos show five device makers
Read the full Implicity review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

Glass Health

42of 100

Competitive

Implicity

36of 100

Competitive
Score by dimension for Glass Health and Implicity
DimensionGlass HealthImplicityDifference
FDA clearance0 / 1212 / 12-12
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA6 / 100 / 10+6
EHR integrations (count)2.8 / 5.60 / 5.6+2.8
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)3.4 / 4.80 / 4.8+3.4
Bidirectional write-back0 / 1.20 / 1.20
Peer-reviewed papers8.4 / 218.4 / 210
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0 / 90 / 90
Funding & adoption signal8.4 / 123 / 12+5.4
Pricing transparency2.5 / 2.51.3 / 2.5+1.3
Years in market4.2 / 66 / 6-1.8

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

Glass Health

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Liten/an/aLimited scribing and clinical decision support. Carries ad sponsorships.
Starter$20n/aCarries ad sponsorships.
Pro$90n/aMost popular tier, ad-free.
Max$200n/aFor clinics. EHR integration (Athena, Epic, eCW, Elation) is available only on this tier.

Implicity

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price.

Evidence

Glass Health

FDA decisions

No FDA decision cited in our research as of October 26, 2026.

Peer-reviewed

1 PubMed record names Glass Health.

Community

1 post sourced: 0 positive, 1 neutral, 0 negative.

Implicity

FDA decisions

Peer-reviewed

1 PubMed record names Implicity.

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecGlass HealthImplicity
Free tierYesNo / unverified
HIPAANo / unverifiedNo / unverified
SOC 2 Type IINo / unverifiedNo / unverified
EHR integrationsEpic, athenahealth, eClinicalWorks, ElationNot specified
Founded20212016
HQUSFR

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full decision support comparison

Differential diagnosis, treatment guidance, drug interactions, evidence-grounded Q&A. The CDS landscape ranges from the UpToDate gold standard to physician-only OpenEvidence. We compared what clinicians actually use.