MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

HealOS vs S10.AI CRUSH

HealOS's pricing FAQ says it is SOC 2 Type II certified and signs a BAA with every customer. S10.AI's footer says its SOC 2 Type II audit is in progress, with HIPAA and GDPR controls in production and a BAA on request, while the header lists SOC 2 and ISO 27001 without that qualifier. S10.AI trails on a security review that demands a completed audit. S10.AI's CRUSH scribe suggests codes, carries 24 specialty templates and lists Epic, Oracle Cerner, athenahealth, eClinicalWorks, NextGen and MEDITECH, and the vendor says 100+ EHRs connect out of the box, some through RPA bots on screen-only systems. It also names EMIS Web and SystmOne, and HealOS names no UK systems among its 15. Pricing begins with a free 15-minute demo. HealOS's Core plan is $49 per month, currency not stated, with unlimited patient sessions and custom templates through a Chrome extension. EMIS Web and SystmOne support is the UK draw of S10.AI, and the posted monthly plan is the small-clinic draw of HealOS.

AI medical scribes · Reviewed November 2, 2026

HE

HealOS

by HealOS · founded 2023

AI agents for clinics covering scribe, receptionist, benefits checks, prior auth and billing.

S10.AI CRUSH logo

S10.AI CRUSH

by S10.AI Inc. · founded 2017

EHR-agnostic AI medical scribe from S10.AI, with coding suggestions and 24 specialty templates.

When to pick each one

HealOS

  • SOC 2 Type II certified, per pricing FAQ
  • Core $49 per month, currency not stated
Read the full HealOS review

S10.AI CRUSH

  • Epic, Oracle Cerner and athenahealth among 100+ EHRs
  • EMIS Web and SystmOne for UK practices
  • Free 15-minute demo, no pricing page
Read the full S10.AI CRUSH review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

HealOS

68of 100

Top-ranked

S10.AI CRUSH

62of 100

Top-ranked
Score by dimension for HealOS and S10.AI CRUSH
DimensionHealOSS10.AI CRUSHDifference
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA13 / 137.8 / 13+5.2
EHR integrations (count)21 / 2121 / 210
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)12 / 1212 / 120
Bidirectional write-back0 / 5.20 / 5.20
Peer-reviewed papers0 / 70 / 70
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0 / 30 / 30
Funding & adoption signal3 / 123 / 120
Pricing transparency5 / 52.5 / 5+2.5
Years in market3 / 66 / 6-3

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

HealOS

TierBilling periodPriceNotes
Coreper month$49AI Medical Scribe tab, Monthly toggle. Unlimited patient sessions, unlimited custom templates, Chrome extension integration. The page says Save 20% on Yearly, but the yearly price is not in the scraped text. Currency not shown on the page; USD assumed.
Plusper month$99AI Medical Scribe tab, Monthly toggle. Unlimited patient notes, unlimited custom templates, appointment sync and direct note transfer to select EHRs (the EHRs are not named). Currency not shown on the page; USD assumed.
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. The page says Need a custom solution? Talk to Sales.

Verified November 2, 2026 from healos.ai (opens in new tab).

S10.AI CRUSH

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. The site offers a book-a-demo and a free 15-minute demo, and no pricing page.

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecHealOSS10.AI CRUSH
Free tierNo / unverifiedYes
HIPAAYesYes
SOC 2 Type IIYesNo / unverified
EHR integrationsEpic, Cerner, Athenahealth, eClinicalWorks, NextGen, AllScripts, Practice Fusion, DrChrono, Kareo, AdvancedMD, Greenway, ModMed, CareCloud, WebPT, Jane AppEpic, Oracle Cerner, athenahealth, eClinicalWorks, Allscripts/Veradigm, NextGen, MEDITECH, Practice Fusion, DrChrono, ModMed, AdvancedMD, Elation, Tebra, SimplePractice, EMIS Web, SystmOne
Founded20232017
HQUSUS

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full ai medical scribes comparison

The best AI medical scribe for most US physicians is Abridge for hospital systems, Freed AI for solo practice (plans from $39 to $119 per month as of October 2026), Heidi Health for multilingual capture, and DAX Copilot for Microsoft-shop hospitals. Each pick below names its primary EHR integration, pricing model, and the clinician communities that surface it most often. Enterprise scribes are quote-based, with third-party estimates of roughly $208 to $600 per provider per month as of October 2026.