MedAI Verdict
All comparisons

HealOS vs Suki

HealOS lists its scribe at $49 or $99 per month, currency not stated. Suki posts no price. The dated third-party estimates of $299 to $399 per user per month include one published by HealOS, a competitor.

The two also differ on EHR connection. Suki's homepage states deep, real-time integrations with Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth and MEDITECH, and funding coverage cites more than 450 organizations. HealOS names fifteen EHRs and says it connects through secure APIs and HL7/FHIR standards or a Chrome extension. Its Core plan is the Chrome extension, and the $99 Plus plan transfers notes directly only to "select EHRs" that the pricing page leaves unnamed. A hospital medical group on Epic that wants a stated real-time Epic integration goes to Suki, the one that states depth for Epic.

A two-physician clinic that wants a scribe plus a phone receptionist, prior authorization and billing help buys HealOS, where the scribe is one of six agents.

AI medical scribes · Reviewed November 2, 2026

HE

HealOS

by HealOS · founded 2023

AI agents for clinics covering scribe, receptionist, benefits checks, prior auth and billing.

Suki logo

Suki

by Suki AI · founded 2017

Ambient documentation, dictation, assisted revenue cycle and clinical reasoning for clinicians.

When to pick each one

HealOS

  • Scribe plans at $49 and $99 per month, currency not stated
  • Receptionist, prior auth and billing agents sit beside the scribe
  • Chrome extension integration on the cheapest plan
Read the full HealOS review

Suki

  • Names Epic, Oracle Health, athenahealth and MEDITECH integrations
  • SOC 2 Type 2 stated on the homepage
  • Over 450 organizations, per funding coverage
Read the full Suki review

Score

Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.

HealOS

68of 100

Top-ranked

Suki

59of 100

Solid choice
Score by dimension for HealOS and Suki
DimensionHealOSSukiDifference
HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA13 / 1313 / 130
EHR integrations (count)21 / 2110.5 / 21+10.5
Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)12 / 1212 / 120
Bidirectional write-back0 / 5.20 / 5.20
Peer-reviewed papers0 / 70 / 70
RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0 / 30 / 30
Funding & adoption signal3 / 128.4 / 12-5.4
Pricing transparency5 / 50 / 5+5
Years in market3 / 66 / 6-3

Scroll horizontally to see every column.

How scores are computed

Pricing

HealOS

TierBilling periodPriceNotes
Coreper month$49AI Medical Scribe tab, Monthly toggle. Unlimited patient sessions, unlimited custom templates, Chrome extension integration. The page says Save 20% on Yearly, but the yearly price is not in the scraped text. Currency not shown on the page; USD assumed.
Plusper month$99AI Medical Scribe tab, Monthly toggle. Unlimited patient notes, unlimited custom templates, appointment sync and direct note transfer to select EHRs (the EHRs are not named). Currency not shown on the page; USD assumed.
Enterprisen/an/aNo public price. The page says Need a custom solution? Talk to Sales.

Verified November 2, 2026 from healos.ai (opens in new tab).

Suki

Quote only, no public price.

Compliance and integrations

Documented from each vendor’s own pages.

SpecHealOSSuki
Free tierNo / unverifiedNo / unverified
HIPAAYesYes
SOC 2 Type IIYesYes
EHR integrationsEpic, Cerner, Athenahealth, eClinicalWorks, NextGen, AllScripts, Practice Fusion, DrChrono, Kareo, AdvancedMD, Greenway, ModMed, CareCloud, WebPT, Jane AppEpic, Oracle Health, athenahealth, MEDITECH
Founded20232017
HQUSUS

Scroll horizontally to see both columns.

Common questions

Open the full ai medical scribes comparison

The best AI medical scribe for most US physicians is Abridge for hospital systems, Freed AI for solo practice (plans from $39 to $119 per month as of October 2026), Heidi Health for multilingual capture, and DAX Copilot for Microsoft-shop hospitals. Each pick below names its primary EHR integration, pricing model, and the clinician communities that surface it most often. Enterprise scribes are quote-based, with third-party estimates of roughly $208 to $600 per provider per month as of October 2026.