S10.AI CRUSH vs Sunoh.ai
Sunoh prints a price: $149 per user per month (currency not stated) for a limited time, with $199 crossed out beside it, covering implementation and a BAA. S10.AI shows a book-a-demo and a free 15-minute demo and no price, so a buyer who must put a figure in a budget before any sales call starts from Sunoh.
Sunoh is sold by healow, the eClinicalWorks brand, and lists eClinicalWorks, athenahealth, Epic, Cerner, ModMed, Tebra and Practice Fusion, plus a free extension for browser-based EHRs that needs a subscription. A practice on eClinicalWorks has the clearest reason to pick it. S10.AI says it connects through FHIR, HL7 or RPA bots, and its integrations page names 16 EHRs, MEDITECH, NextGen and Veradigm among them. A clinic on one of those three reads S10.AI first.
AI medical scribes · Reviewed November 2, 2026

S10.AI CRUSH
by S10.AI Inc. · founded 2017
EHR-agnostic AI medical scribe from S10.AI, with coding suggestions and 24 specialty templates.

Sunoh.ai
by healow / eClinicalWorks · founded 2023
AI medical scribe for clinicians that connects to athenahealth, Cerner, eClinicalWorks, Epic, ModMed, Practice Fusion and Tebra, with a free EHR Sync extension for browser EHRs.
When to pick each one
S10.AI CRUSH
- Integrations page names MEDITECH, NextGen, Veradigm
- Free 15-minute demo offered
Sunoh.ai
- $149 per user monthly promo, currency not stated
- Sold by healow, the eClinicalWorks brand
- Free browser extension with a subscription
Score
Each row shows points earned of points available under the published rubric.
S10.AI CRUSH
62of 100
Sunoh.ai
59of 100
| Dimension | S10.AI CRUSH | Sunoh.ai | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA | 7.8 / 13 | 13 / 13 | -5.2 |
| EHR integrations (count) | 21 / 21 | 10.5 / 21 | +10.5 |
| Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena) | 12 / 12 | 12 / 12 | 0 |
| Bidirectional write-back | 0 / 5.2 | 0 / 5.2 | 0 |
| Peer-reviewed papers | 0 / 7 | 0 / 7 | 0 |
| RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review | 0 / 3 | 0 / 3 | 0 |
| Funding & adoption signal | 3 / 12 | 6 / 12 | -3 |
| Pricing transparency | 2.5 / 5 | 5 / 5 | -2.5 |
| Years in market | 6 / 6 | 3 / 6 | +3 |
Scroll horizontally to see every column.
Pricing
S10.AI CRUSH
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise | n/a | n/a | No public price. The site offers a book-a-demo and a free 15-minute demo, and no pricing page. |
Sunoh.ai
| Tier | Billing period | Price | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per user, promotional | per user per month, for a limited time | $149 | includes implementation services, voice recognition and a BAA. The page shows a crossed-out regular price of $199 |
Verified October 14, 2026 from sunoh.ai (opens in new tab).
Compliance and integrations
Documented from each vendor’s own pages.
| Spec | S10.AI CRUSH | Sunoh.ai |
|---|---|---|
| Free tier | ||
| HIPAA | ||
| SOC 2 Type II | ||
| EHR integrations | Epic, Oracle Cerner, athenahealth, eClinicalWorks, Allscripts/Veradigm, NextGen, MEDITECH, Practice Fusion, DrChrono, ModMed, AdvancedMD, Elation, Tebra, SimplePractice, EMIS Web, SystmOne | athenahealth, Cerner, eClinicalWorks, Epic, ModMed, Practice Fusion, Tebra |
| Founded | 2017 | 2023 |
| HQ | US | US |
Scroll horizontally to see both columns.
Common questions
Open the full ai medical scribes comparison
The best AI medical scribe for most US physicians is Abridge for hospital systems, Freed AI for solo practice (plans from $39 to $119 per month as of October 2026), Heidi Health for multilingual capture, and DAX Copilot for Microsoft-shop hospitals. Each pick below names its primary EHR integration, pricing model, and the clinician communities that surface it most often. Enterprise scribes are quote-based, with third-party estimates of roughly $208 to $600 per provider per month as of October 2026.
