MedAI Verdict
Mental health

AI Mental Health

Noah AI

by FEELGOOD LABS

Last verified

AI emotional coach app for chat and voice-call support, marketed as "AI for Therapy". No clinical claims verified.

At a glance

Pricing
from USD 9.99/mo
HIPAA
Not disclosed
SOC 2
Not disclosed
EHRs
—
Founded
—
On this page

Independent score  ·  By our public rubric

3/100Tracked
How it’s computed →
  • Regulatory & Compliance
    0/25

    No FDA clearance listed

  • Clinical Integration
    0/13

    No EHR integrations listed

  • Evidence Strength
    0/20

    No peer-reviewed coverage

  • Vendor & Market
    3/18

    Seed-stage or unfunded

  • Sentiment & Transparency
    0/18.5

    No clinician sentiment data available

▸ Show all 11 dimensions

Regulatory & Compliance

  • FDA clearance0/12

    No FDA clearance listed

  • HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0/13

    No public HIPAA/SOC2/BAA attestation

Clinical Integration

  • EHR integrations (count)0/7

    No EHR integrations listed

  • Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0/4

    None of the top-3 EHRs covered

  • Bidirectional write-back0/2

    No bidirectional write-back documented

Evidence Strength

  • Peer-reviewed papers0/14

    No peer-reviewed coverage

  • RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0/6

    No RCT, meta-analysis, or systematic review

Vendor & Market

  • Funding & adoption signal3/12

    Seed-stage or unfunded

  • Years in market0/6

    Founded year not recorded

Sentiment & Transparency

  • Clinician sentiment (Reddit)0/14

    No clinician sentiment data available

  • Pricing transparency0/5

    No public pricing

Scored October 15, 2026 · Public scoring method v1.1.0

Bottom line

AI emotional coach app for chat and voice-call support, marketed as "AI for Therapy". No clinical claims verified.

Pricing from from USD 9.99/mo.

Editorial review  ·  By MedAI Verdict

Bottom line

Noah AI is a consumer app for emotional support through chat and calls, available around the clock. FEELGOOD LABS of Singapore runs it, and the vendor sells it as "AI for Therapy" and an emotional coach. Patients buy it directly. It fits a person who wants a talking outlet at odd hours and has no role in a clinic.

Who is behind Noah?

The company behind it is FEELGOOD LABS, with a Singapore address at 160 Robinson Road. The website says the app was "designed by licensed psychologists using proven methods".

What can users do in the app?

Users chat or call with the AI, and the app keeps conversation memory across sessions. Topics run from work stress to relationships, and the app has sections on therapy topics and types of therapy. Messages are stored encrypted. The vendor claims end-to-end encryption and promises not to share data with advertisers, insurers or employers.

What do subscriptions cost?

The website shows no price. US App Store listings show monthly subscriptions at $9.99, $8.99 and $7.99, a yearly plan at $44.99 and a weekly plan at $4.99. Noah's own blog quotes $10 to $20 a month. A psychology.com review from July 2026 describes a short free trial followed by a paid plan.

The verdict

A patient already seeing a therapist who wants something to talk to between sessions is the closest fit. A clinician has nothing to deploy, since the app has no EHR integration. Someone who needs treatment should note that the vendor sells it as an emotional coach.

Editorial review last generated October 15, 2026. Synthesized from clinician sentiment, peer-reviewed coverage, and our editorial silo picks. Refined by hand where vendor facts change.

Pricing

What it costs

Single paid tier at USD 9.99/month per provider.

TierMonthlyAnnualNotes
Weekly (App Store)——Third-party price: US App Store in-app subscription. The vendor site shows no prices.
Monthly (App Store)USD 9.99—Third-party price: US App Store in-app subscription, listed at $7.99, $8.99 and $9.99 monthly. The highest is shown. Short free trial. The Android listing shows much higher tiers that were not verified.
Yearly (App Store)—USD 44.99Third-party price: US App Store in-app subscription.

Source: vendor pricing page. Last checked October 15, 2026.