- No public price. The site has a contact form and a public demo.
- Not disclosed
- Not disclosed
- —
- —
- RO

Rayscape
by Rayscape · RO
AI for chest X-ray (140+ findings), low-dose lung CT nodules and chest, abdomen and pelvis CT (in development).
On this page
- Regulatory & Compliance0/28
No FDA clearance listed
- Clinical Integration0/26
No EHR integrations listed
- Evidence Strength0/26
No peer-reviewed coverage
- Vendor & Market3/18
Seed-stage or unfunded
- Sentiment & Transparency2.5/14
Pricing on request, no public amounts
▸ Show all 11 dimensions▾ Hide dimension detail
- FDA clearance0/18
No FDA clearance listed
- HIPAA / SOC2 / BAA0/10
No public HIPAA/SOC2/BAA attestation
- EHR integrations (count)0/14
No EHR integrations listed
- Top-3 EHR coverage (Epic / Oracle / Athena)0/8
None of the top-3 EHRs covered
- Bidirectional write-back0/4
No bidirectional write-back documented
- Peer-reviewed papers0/18
No peer-reviewed coverage
- RCT / meta-analysis / systematic review0/8
No RCT, meta-analysis, or systematic review
- Funding & adoption signal3/12
Seed-stage or unfunded
- Years in market0/6
Founded year not recorded
- Clinician sentiment (Reddit)0/9
No clinician sentiment data available
- Pricing transparency3/5
Pricing on request, no public amounts
AI for chest X-ray (140+ findings), low-dose lung CT nodules and chest, abdomen and pelvis CT (in development).
No public price. The site has a contact form and a public demo.
Bottom line
Rayscape sells three radiology AI products: chest X-ray reading, lung nodule detection on low-dose CT, and a chest, abdomen and pelvis CT workflow that the vendor still labels "developing". The homepage pitch is "Decision support across every step, from detection to follow-up in CT and X-ray scans." Radiology departments are the target, with emergency and ICU triage and tuberculosis screening named as use cases. It has no FDA clearance, and no price is published.
What are the Rayscape products?
Rayscape CXR reports "140+ findings, structured outputs, and visualizations" on chest X-rays. The product pages add use cases for emergency and ICU triage, tuberculosis screening, radiology departments and incidental findings.
Rayscape Lung CT detects nodules of 3 to 30 mm on low-dose CT. It segments them and reports diameter, volume, location and volume doubling time, and it supports Lung-RADS.
Rayscape TAP CT is a multi-organ oncology workflow with comparison over time, marked as in development on the vendor's page.
Across products the homepage describes worklist prioritisation by urgency and structured report generation. It calls the company a "cutting-edge platform at the forefront of Artificial Intelligence-powered radiology" and says the platform "integrates directly with your imaging ecosystem", without naming a PACS or RIS vendor. A public demo runs at demo.rayscape.ai.
What does the vendor say about its users?
The homepage says public and private clinics in 18+ countries trust the platform. It shows named physician testimonials from Huppertz, Bigdeli, Capsa and Szabo. These are the vendor's own claims.
What is the regulatory status?
The FDA's 510(k) listings contain nothing under Rayscape, XVision or Mindfully, so none of the three products is cleared for clinical use in the United States.
What about security and validation?
The vendor's pages mention no HIPAA, SOC 2, ISO 27001 or business associate agreement. They also give no sensitivity or specificity figures for any of the three products.
How is it priced?
Rayscape publishes a contact and demo form and no figure.
The verdict
Rayscape has a working public demo and three named products with specific technical scope, such as 3 to 30 mm nodules on low-dose CT. A radiology department outside the United States that wants to evaluate chest X-ray triage can begin with the demo. A US radiology group that needs an FDA-cleared product, and any buyer who needs published sensitivity and specificity or a security attestation before a pilot, are not served by what Rayscape publishes today.
Editorial review last generated October 15, 2026. Synthesized from clinician sentiment, peer-reviewed coverage, and our editorial silo picks. Refined by hand where vendor facts change.
What it costs
All tiers are custom-quoted. The vendor does not publish per-provider list pricing.
| Tier | Monthly | Annual | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Quote only | — | — | No public price. The site has a contact form and a public demo. |
Source: vendor pricing page. Last checked October 15, 2026.
What deploys cleanly
Carries CE Class I (MDD, per Health AI Register) per vendor documentation. Independent attestation review is the buyer's responsibility before clinical deployment.
Who builds it
It was previously known as XVision, an acquisition or rebrand that healthcare-AI buyers should track when reviewing prior independent coverage.




